Emily Blose
Emily  Blose at The BMW Store
Refer Me

Emily Blose

Client Advisor

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews
5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Emily Blose

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily was great to work with - she was very professional and was very good with communicating status. I appreciated her help with picking options that would help with resale. More

by rjmanning948
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication and they were patient and accommodating even when I was being a bit of a difficult customer! More

by dealrater
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW store made it easy for me to move from “shopper” to “buyer”. Excellent communication but not pushy-consultative and informative. Five stars More

by losborne714
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Eric Fender

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Emily went above and beyond. I would highly recommend seeing her. More

by Austin C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional communication and service. Emily went above and beyond to make my experience a great one. More

by Lorrie.long
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I entered the dealership I was treated exceptionally well, when I explained what I wanted they lined it up for me, and then had it ready for me to drive upon arrival. Everyone I dealt wit More

by DJ H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky, Susan Ward, Eric Fender , Rich Winterman, Lou Velazquez

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily was super helpful right from day 1 of online communication to making the car available to us. We really enjoyed working with her and recommend her to anyone going to the bmw store. More

by HIMANSHU2903
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the entire buying experience, from walking in the door to driving home with a new BMW. I worked with Emily and she was very knowledgeable about the performance and functionality o More

by ifly2much
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since I contacted the store back in January, I have met nothing but great people. Emily was my sales person and helped me through the entire process. Being in sales myself I can honestly say I would send a More

by zmillz17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky, Jemar DuBose

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience. Felt like I was supported in looking at the various options and understanding the trade-offs. Buying process was easy, finance was ready for me, ov More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 6-Series car, priced at $52,186
2019 BMW 6-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2019 BMW Z4 car, priced at $54,990
2019 BMW Z4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
RWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $34,994
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,339
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $71,490
2020 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $39,978
2019 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD