Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jemar DuBose
Jemar DuBose at The BMW Store

Jemar DuBose

Business Manager

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

5.0
150 Reviews

I have over 20+ years of experience in the automobile industry. I love spending time with my wife, two children, and two dogs capturing family moments with photos, another passion of mine, every chance I get. The reason I am with The BMW Store is because I love creating extraordinary experiences. My favorite BMW is the luxurious BMW 5 Series.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent communicator with an emphasis on providing the facts.

150 Reviews of Jemar DuBose

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and straight..."

- Alistair Blair

Easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and straight forward and in and out with our new car very quickly! We will buy our next BMW from here for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Blose

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mat was super and it was a pleasure working with all of..."

- Rahm

Mat was super and it was a pleasure working with all of them. I drove all the way from NC to pick up car that I found online. Everything was handled online and Mat was awesome! There was no hitch and I had to just come and pick up the car. I wish I was close by and if so I would definitely use them for all the servicing. Fabulous service and extraordinary salesman ship demonstrated by Mat. To top it all I got a really great deal on the car. Thanks Rahm

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Mat Swartz

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my new used car here with a trade in. It was a..."

- shinypenny

Bought my new used car here with a trade in. It was a great experience. They gave me a good deal on my beater BMW trade in. Nick Norman helped me find my new car from the pick of the litter and then Jemar Dubose helped me finalize my financing. They gave me a good APR. Both went above and beyond making sure I was happy. Even put a bow on the top of my new car for the experience. I can get my car washed for free there 3 days a week. This is my 12th car purchase and by far the easiest.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Norman

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at this store! All and any..."

- Melissa

I had a great experience at this store! All and any questions or request I had..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Lambert, Nick Norman

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was helped by my good buddy Kumar for at least 3-4 months..."

- sammmysimpson

Was helped by my good buddy Kumar for at least 3-4 months on finding the perfect vehicle for me. Kumar did not disappoint and his whole team was very competent and friendly throughout the entire purchasing process. The Bmw Store is extremely hospitable with all the amenities they offer during and after your vehicle purchase. This was my first BMW purchase from a dealer, and it definitely won’t be the last. Thanks again Kumar, and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Kumar

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Kolleck as well as the rest of the team from the BMW..."

- Bob

Paul Kolleck as well as the rest of the team from the BMW Store make every part of the purchase experience smooth and straightforward. Jemar DuBose is organized and efficient and streamlines the paperwork process nicely in the Finance Department. I have purchased many cars from this dealership over the years and will continue to bring my business to them each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Certified Pre-Owned BMW that we located..."

- jdm8967

We purchased a Certified Pre-Owned BMW that we located online from The BMW Store. Despite living out of state, we felt very comfortable working with John and Jemar and found the sales process to be very efficient and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beam

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a repeat customer for 13 years. Great people to work..."

- Grimm.denny23

Been a repeat customer for 13 years. Great people to work with No pressure ssles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon was wonderful to work with, very personable and..."

- RedHeather

Jon was wonderful to work with, very personable and professional and a true BMW enthusiast. He was patient with our decision making, and gave great advice on choosing our new model. Jemar made the financial part of things flow smoothly and quickly with his expertise and friendliness. And Joe our trusted service advisor always steers us in the right direction! We've been loyal customers for 10 years now, and highly recommend Jon, Joe, Jemar and the entire team at The BMW Store for all sales and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our BMW shopping and purchasing experience was enjoyable..."

- David Michael

Our BMW shopping and purchasing experience was enjoyable and rewarding. Dean was patient, attentive and provided excellent service and follow-up care. We love our new ride and look forward to a long lasting relationship with The BMW Store.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Stathes, Susan Ward

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $44,659
2021 BMW 3-Series
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $42,800
2018 BMW 5-Series
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 MINI Cooper car, priced at $24,876
2020 MINI Cooper
used
Silver exterior
Steptronic Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,345
2021 BMW 3-Series
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2019 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,890
2019 BMW 3-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $41,986
2018 BMW 5-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD