Jemar DuBose
Jemar DuBose at The BMW Store

Jemar DuBose

Business Manager

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

5.0
174 Reviews

I have over 20+ years of experience in the automobile industry. I love spending time with my wife, two children, and two dogs capturing family moments with photos, another passion of mine, every chance I get. The reason I am with The BMW Store is because I love creating extraordinary experiences. My favorite BMW is the luxurious BMW 5 Series.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent communicator with an emphasis on providing the facts.

174 Reviews of Jemar DuBose

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great working with Emily Blose! This is my second BMW and the purchase process was wonderful. Also, with my first one, the service was wonderful as well! I highly recommend this dea More

by jreid
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Blose

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was kind, professional and always willing to help with any questions. More

by dhare00
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I have been BMW owners for years. We have done business with dealers all over the USA as we moved around. Hands down BMW Store is the best in every aspect. We have purchased three More

by JKing
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process of buying a car from Paul Kolleck was very easy. At no time did I feel pressured into anything. Paul kept me updated until the car was at the dealers. When I arrived to pick it up it was More

by Kim
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul Kolleck, Eric Fender, and the rest of the staff at the BMW store did a great job with our purchase of an X5 we were finishing the lease period. More

by treybrunsting
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the BMW Store is always great to work with. I would recommend Paul to anyone that was looking for a great experience buying a BMW. More

by cgbailey1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily knew what vehicle I wanted and for over 3 months was reaching out to me with vehicle after vehicle. The last vehicle she sent to me I decided to go see. While that didn’t fit the bill she did mentio More

by Jbetts58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Kumar, Emily Blose

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! We have bought several BMWs!! Julian is the best!!! I Would definitely recommend! More

by Shalee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Lambert, Susan Ward

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the fair pricing, friendly service and am loving my BMW. I was always more of a Mercedes’ person, but after comparing the two I thought the BMW was hands down better to drive and had a vast amount of More

by NatStews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Harless, Jonathan Kumar

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great communication during a time period of high production uncertainty. Moved us through the car buying process quickly and without pressure. More

by jmgkeller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2023 BMW X1 car, priced at $47,145
2023 BMW X1
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $48,139
2020 BMW 2-Series
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2019 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $42,948
2019 BMW 5-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $59,592
2021 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,350
2018 BMW X1
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $40,353
2019 BMW 5-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD