Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Emmylea Williams
Emmylea Williams at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Emmylea Williams

Delivery Specialist

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
272 Reviews

My name is Emmylea and I am the Subaru Love Encore Delivery Specialist here at Royal Moore. I am originally from Silverton, OR, but have lived in Portland for over 6 years. I have a Yorkie named Berkley, who I regularly go on hikes with and long walks to the dog park. My passion is helping my customers feel confident with the technology of their new Subaru so they are able to maximize their ability to use all of the amazing features!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Subaru Star Academy August 2019

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

272 Reviews

Write a Review

274 Reviews of Emmylea Williams

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience thanks to the very friendly..."

- ellis.brianna

It was a great experience thanks to the very friendly staff. I feel confident in my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Redfield

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Each Helped in their own Unique way & I Trust that..."

- michael@eastwesttherapeutic

They Each Helped in their own Unique way & I Trust that should I need guidance or Expertise, They Will provide it, with a Smile & Excellence : ) !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordon Mcnelly

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmylea was very helpful on answering all the questions I..."

- ajperez8221

Emmylea was very helpful on answering all the questions I had about my new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Edwards

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish and afterwards our experience with..."

- tonilynnjj

From start to finish and afterwards our experience with the dealership has been great! Each person we had contact with gave excellent personal service and their expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are grateful to have earned your business and pleased to hear we were able to deliver a great purchase experience. Thank you.

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Subaru Ascent purchased from Royal..."

- mrstart22

This is our second Subaru Ascent purchased from Royal Moore Subaru in a little less than two years. The sales staff there are amazing. Jim Rutherford streamlined our purchase of our 2021 Subaru Ascent Touring and delivery included the Love-Encore program service provided by Emmylea. Emmylea’s knowledge was a great asset to helping us understand the complexities of the new technologies that came with this vehicle. We highly recommend Royal Moore Subaru and the advantages of a delivery specialist, such as Emmylea.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rutherford

Sep 23, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Very pleased to hear you had an outstanding visit!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmylea was extremely personable and answered all of my..."

- achetti

Emmylea was extremely personable and answered all of my questions. She even showed me a few things I had no idea about which were really cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Achetti, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,she is a good customer care . She try to help me..."

- tranp2401

Friendly,she is a good customer care . She try to help me what I need even no results

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros, Ryan Harris

Sep 21, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your purchase! Congratulations on your new vehicle.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very helpful and willing to work with our wants and..."

- snbuffington96

Was very helpful and willing to work with our wants and needs. Would recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Hines

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Snbuffington96, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to referral my friends royal moore to buy..."

- woori74

I would like to referral my friends royal moore to buy car. Their service is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Recan Rasheed

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We we would love to know how we could have improved our service and friendliness.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and kind. Every step of the car..."

- thumper333333

Everyone was so helpful and kind. Every step of the car purchase was relaxed, I never felt pressured to do anything. After I purchased my car the fantastic customer service continued.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Harris

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Royal Moore Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,350
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,300
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2002 Subaru Outback car, priced at $2,500
2002 Subaru Outback
used
N/A exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 car, priced at $8,000
2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500
used
Silver exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2008 Ford Explorer car, priced at $9,800
2008 Ford Explorer
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,850
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD