Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Clint Edwards
Clint Edwards at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Clint Edwards

Sales Manager

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

I take a lot of pride in providing people with a positive and memorable buying experience. When I’m not working, you can probably find me spending time with my family. We tend to do just about everything that keeps us outdoors from boating to camping and everything in between.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Clint Edwards

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im very happy with the entire experience that i got from..."

- Jedgerly23

Im very happy with the entire experience that i got from CJ and Royal moore subaru! This was my first new car purchase and let me tell you my 2021 sti limited is the best car i will ever own !! Thanks so much CJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with the service we have received..."

- mrstart22

We are very pleased with the service we have received from Royal Moore Subaru since moving to the area a little over sixteen years ago. We bought our first Subaru from Royal Moore and the sales team has given us a royal treatment in each of our purchases. Our last two purchase agreements were handled by Jim Rutherford. We have found that we truly been blessed to have Jim to assist us in all aspects of our buying experience. We highly recommend Jim to guide anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a pleasure to work with, he listened to what I..."

- suzimccrae1

Jim was a pleasure to work with, he listened to what I wanted, helped me find it, I didn't feel pressured at all. Thanks Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovanni Olague, Jim Rutherford

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovanni and the whole team at Royal Moore has been..."

- sbaile18

Jovanni and the whole team at Royal Moore has been fantastic to work with. Great, friendly personalities and they work to find a way to make it work. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovanni Olague, Jordon Mcnelly

Sep 15, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Thank you.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experiences I have had. All of..."

- lauriscottmarsh

One of the best car buying experiences I have had. All of them were very friendly and honest. I highly recommend buying your next car here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Lauriscottmarsh, we really appreciate your great feedback!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new Subaru from Jordon and Ryan at Royal..."

- lauriscottmarsh

Just bought a new Subaru from Jordon and Ryan at Royal Moore and had the best possible experience we could've imagined. They found the perfect car for us without any pressure. We felt like we had made friends more than we ever felt like this was a business deal. Between Jordon, Ryan C, Clint, and Chris we've received hands down the best customer service experience of our time. Bravo Gentleman, Bravo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovanni Olague, Jordon Mcnelly

Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking time to share about your buying experience with us!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan has been great to work with in getting our new..."

- lauriscottmarsh

Jordan has been great to work with in getting our new Forester. He made sure everything was thoroughly covered so we understood each step. He always gave us a chance to ask questions. He worked together with Chris to be sure that things were accurate and complete A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Lauriscottmarsh, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy transaction from start to finish. I called on..."

- p-bags

Very easy transaction from start to finish. I called on Monday and had the car on Tuesday afternoon. Very smooth, no hard selling, which I really appreciate.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovanni Olague

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank your for sharing your experience with our team.

Sep 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank your for sharing your experience with our team.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Royal Moore Subaru and the excellent..."

- ginamalamphy

I highly recommend Royal Moore Subaru and the excellent Customer Service staff members we worked with. Starting with Clint and then with Jordon and Derek, we found everyone very knowledgeable and exceptionally friendly. We thought we would need to wait for a special order but once Clint heard exactly what we wanted/didn't want in a new vehicle, he was able to pair us with one on his lot so we were lucky to not have to wait! Jordon was so knowledgeable about the Ascent that Clint pointed us to that we felt like it was waiting just for us to buy it! There was no pressure, no confusion, no nastiness that often comes with purchasing a car from a dealer. I am proud to leave my Royal Moore "ads" on my car until my plates arrive when usually they would be left behind in the dealership trash! Our transaction with the excellent Royal Moore staff has me happy to show everyone where our beautiful new Ascent came from and to tell anyone who will listen that they would be doing themselves a HUGE favor by choosing Royal Moore as their dealership. I personally do not plan to go anywhere else for future vehicles, even if I switch from a Subaru, because I would choose a vehicle manufacturer represented by the Royal Moore family. You cannot do better anywhere in my area than the professionalism, knowledge and courtesy shown to us at Royal Moore. Thank you so much Clint, Jordon and Derek!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Whitmore, Jordon Mcnelly

Aug 24, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Gina, thank you so much for sharing your buying experience with our team! We greatly appreciate your business.

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I having nothing but good things to say about my..."

- koltov123

I having nothing but good things to say about my experience at RMSubaru! From my first introduction, emails and final purchase, they were wonderful!! 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Redfield

Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for allowing us to assist with your new vehicle purchase. We are very pleased to hear that you're happy with the service we provided during your purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,000
2016 Ford Focus
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,950
2021 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,400
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,700
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD