Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Eithun
Eric Eithun at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Eric Eithun

sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

4.9
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

18 Reviews of Eric Eithun

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYER BEWARE! Purchased a 2018 Ford Escape with tow package. The electrical housing for the tow package is missing. Schoepp says there is nothing they can do. We can bring it in and pay for the elec More

by bville5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt Eric was very personable, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and willing to work with me through some of my issues to make the sale. I was impressed with him. More

by Jimbob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased a couple cars from Schoepp Motors and have found them to be fair and honest to work with. We worked with Ethan and he was very forthright and easy to talk to. We educated ourselves so we More

by schwenn1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Payne

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was AWESOME, he let us take our time looking and driving. Nobody wants a pushy sales man and he was the exact opposite! Made the process smooth and easy for my first big purchase as he was very know More

by Taylor Billings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was great! Was greeted right away. I just didn’t really care for financial lady (arrogant). Overall it’s good. Lots of choices for cars! More

by Tenzin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric and Schoepp took what is usually a stressful experience and made it calm and relaxed. No pressure, no sales pitch, no up-selling; the exact things that would’ve made me uncomfortable and lose th More

by Kayla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and kind service. Salesperson listened and was informative and considerate. Significant effort was made to make the car buying experience as easy and smooth as possible. More

by Joshua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great I had a great experience they treated me and my girl great they made sure that I left satisfied thank Heath and the team at schoepp motor on the east side of Madison More

by Lesuave1995
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Corcoran , Dave Gress , Bryan Landgraf , Kyle Herbst , Dan Healey , Heath Deflorian , Carmine Green , Toni Kreutzer , Luke Benson

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a pleasant experience today with Schoepp motors... I did not feel pressured and was able to make a choice on a good vehicle. Was very impressed with the amount of vehicles I had to choose from and fou More

by dougz1968
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice, but not super personable. I don't know why I have to write 25 words tho that's stupid so aaaaaa aaaaaa aaaa aaaaa More

by Day boi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,995
2016 Nissan Sentra
used
Cloud White exterior
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,900
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $51,900
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $30,900
2009 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $91,375
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $60,995
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive