Eric Eithun
Eric Eithun at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Eric Eithun

sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

4.8
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

22 Reviews of Eric Eithun

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can not put in words alone how great of an experience I had here at Shoepp Motors working with Charlie. He made my first experience dealing with a dealership for my auto purchase one that I can say was a s More

by Sandovalmelissa2020
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Condon

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Eithun was more than a wonderful salesman. He took my concerns and thoughts into consideration and did really well to make sure my expectations were met. He was very helpful. I'm very happy wi More

by R.Serena05
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience and will return when I’m ready for another car! More

by Chris
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great car buying experience with Eric. I told him what type of car I wanted and what I wanted to pay. And, he showed me a car that was far better than I was expecting. I am extremely happy with my ca More

by lion.of.judah1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYER BEWARE! Purchased a 2018 Ford Escape with tow package. The electrical housing for the tow package is missing. Schoepp says there is nothing they can do. We can bring it in and pay for the elec More

by bville5
Recommend Dealer
No

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt Eric was very personable, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and willing to work with me through some of my issues to make the sale. I was impressed with him. More

by Jimbob
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased a couple cars from Schoepp Motors and have found them to be fair and honest to work with. We worked with Ethan and he was very forthright and easy to talk to. We educated ourselves so we More

by schwenn1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Payne

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was AWESOME, he let us take our time looking and driving. Nobody wants a pushy sales man and he was the exact opposite! Made the process smooth and easy for my first big purchase as he was very know More

by Taylor Billings
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was great! Was greeted right away. I just didn’t really care for financial lady (arrogant). Overall it’s good. Lots of choices for cars! More

by Tenzin
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric and Schoepp took what is usually a stressful experience and made it calm and relaxed. No pressure, no sales pitch, no up-selling; the exact things that would’ve made me uncomfortable and lose th More

by Kayla
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,999
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,995
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $28,995
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,995
2019 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $18,995
2012 Cadillac CTS
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $9,990
2007 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive