Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Judd.
Eric Judd
Eric Judd at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
3.5

Eric Judd | Page 2

Sales Manager

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Eric Judd

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding review"

- RMSTAL Verified Customer

Eric and Phil Roberts did an outstanding job of working with us on the trade in and out new truck. We have been customers since 1995, and have always had outstanding results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Roberts

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 1/2 hrs for oil change is a bit much"

- JGOUSHAW.SR Verified Customer

I called and scheduled oil change and tire rotation for 10:00 AM. Arrived at 9:40 AM. Left dealership at 12:40 PM. I guess just 'cause it's free doesn't mean it's quick! Would have been OL with a heads up about being over booked, but nothing was said. Thank god I'm retired and wasn't in a hurry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Pribble, Francisco Toledo

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service in the business. "

- JARRPDFARM Verified Customer

If you are looking for quality service in the Tampa Bay Area. Then Revard Buick is the place to go. I have lived in the area all my life. Went to other dealers and felt like just another customer. But, here I fell like theyreally care about you and that your getting the best service you can. I have been going here for over 10 years and have seen the same employees for that amount of time. That says something about the company. Look forward in the next few years buying another truck from here as well. Give them a try and you won’t be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Habbeshaw, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service department"

- TBENSOR Verified Customer

I drive out of my way to take my vehicles to Rivard Buick GMC. They go out of their way to make sure I am satisfied and that the job is done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scaggs, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Troy Guidash

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for over 25 years"

- SHANESOMMERFL Verified Customer

Whether it is new/used car sales, major repairs or just an oil change, the entire team at Rivard always provides great customer service, outstanding communication and follow up. That is why I have been a customer for over 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards, Bob Scaggs, Dan English, Carlos Vargas, Cade Rivard, Iliana Sanchez, Troy Guidash

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- NATESABE1 Verified Customer

Very patient, friendly,and knowledgeable...Paper work went smooth and quick.They make you feel special. A full tank of gas and the vehicle was spotless...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great couldn’t be better"

- DALJW831 Verified Customer

We had an awesome experience with Ben, Eric and Troy we love Rivard they have always been fair and helpful from a purchase to a repair. This wasn’t our first purchase from them and I am sure it won’t be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pugliesi, Troy Guidash

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great easy purchase "

- No1g8tor96 Verified Customer

Came in for a specific car and drove out an hour later. Gave me good money for my trade and price on the new vehicle was in line if not lower than others. Salesperson was great. Would buy again from them. We did not go through their financing so can’t comment on that. You won’t regret buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay C.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- ACSEITZ Verified Customer

First class dealership. I have bought vehicles from them since 1996, I have also referred people here who have been back after their first purchase. They take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Troy Guidash, George Richardson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- NOATAK Verified Customer

I have purchased 5 vehicles from rivard Buick GMC.thay stand behind there vehicles even after the sale.good sales staff good service department.i have delt with other dealerships, and rivard stands out above them all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards, Bob Habbeshaw, Carlos Vargas

11 - 20 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,300

2021 Buick Encore GX

$22,300

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,775

2021 Buick Encore

$18,775

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,775

2021 Buick Encore

$18,775

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $30,895

2021 Buick Envision

$30,895

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,380

2021 Buick Enclave

$36,380