Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Kost.
Eric Kost
Eric Kost at Dave White Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Eric Kost

Finance Manager

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Eric Kost

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service from Jose and Eric. They were..."

- goshodin Verified Customer

I received great service from Jose and Eric. They were very patient and help me find the car I wanted. The service department with Scott is great, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience was fast and easy.No high pressure. Got..."

- CYOUNKMAN Verified Customer

My Experience was fast and easy. No high pressure. Got what I wanted and had it on the lot. Very happy with this auto LOVE IT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Bollin

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Found my new car on Facebook..."

- bradleydothall

Great experience! Found my new car on Facebook marketplace. I contacted Mary and scheduled the test drive within hours. Absolutely in love with the crosstour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Savage

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience. I would not have expected..."

- odellm0 Verified Customer

A wonderful experience. I would not have expected anything less. This dealership is and has been expectional for years. Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Bollin, Scott Sulier

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Plsd with people. Very helpful. Not the dealerships issue..."

- MMENDELJIAN Verified Customer

Plsd with people. Very helpful. Not the dealerships issue but manual Not as good as needed. Is there a better manual online? Need a class on vehicle electronics. Daryl invited me for a second round and WILL take him up on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary and Eric were great. And Jose was very helpful when..."

- 2waugh40

Mary and Eric were great. And Jose was very helpful when he stepped in to help with a technology question. Aside from a computer issue that slowed things down a bit (obviously not their fault), it was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Sosa, Mary Savage

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall Experience and Daryl was amazing to work..."

- ALEXREITZ Verified Customer

Great overall Experience and Daryl was amazing to work with! Would definitely recommend people to come buy an Acura from here! Great cars and Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Bollin

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd Acura I bought from HOSA And we have..."

- BOAT0 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd Acura I bought from HOSA And we have enjoyed all 3 experiences and they have been very helpful throughout the time we had the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service friendly employees did not hound to make a..."

- MLOJO14 Verified Customer

Great service friendly employees did not hound to make a sale . I would highly recommend family and friends to shop at Dave white Acura dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Savage

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. We came in planning just a..."

- JONW262 Verified Customer

We had a great experience. We came in planning just a test drive or two, but we found what we wanted and Daryl was super helpful during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Bollin

Mar 29, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and your business! We're so happy Daryl helped you find the right vehicle for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,689
2016 Acura ILX
new
Dk. Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura TLX car
2017 Acura TLX
new
Copper exterior
8-Speed
FWD