Eric Kost
Eric Kost at Dave White Acura
Refer Me

Eric Kost

General Sales Manager

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me
4.7
110 Reviews

I have been in the automotive industry for quite some time and I have worked in many positions. I started in sales at a Honda store, moved into Finance and Insurance, and then into the General Sales Manager position I am currently in. I work hard to train my people to provide our guests with the best experience possible. I have three children (2 girls and 1 boy). I enjoy camping and football.

4.7

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Eric Kost

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael and his manager at Dave White Acura were a breath of fresh air as far as car dealerships go. This purchase was easy, painless, and more than fair. Best ever car buying experience!!! Will definitely m More

by DreJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spinks

May 07, 2022

DreJ responded

Thank you, Michael, for your time, effort, sincere and outstanding help!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is outstanding they treat you great and with respect Could not ask for anything more More

by CURTGARRETT1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, was in and out extremely quick and they did everything I asked and returned my vehicle in perfect condition. More

by EBrown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Bollin, Scott Sulier

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and helpful. We purchased a great car without any pressure. The process went quickly also! More

by kelleyhassan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spinks

Apr 17, 2022

kelleyhassan responded

Super friendly and helpful. Mike was awesome! We purchased a great car without any pressure. The process went quickly also! We will be purchasing vehicles from Mike in the future!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for the great service. I appreciate all you did to make everything goes so smoothly! Great dealership. More

by wyseguy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Sosa, Tenley Reid

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

15 words are not enough to say how awesome, helpful, professional, and friendly Mike was. More

by Virgen.l.herreramarcelino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spinks, Danielle Bishop

Apr 14, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Wow! Thank you! This review really made Mike's day.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trustworthy which is hard to come by these days. I’ve done business with DWA before but this is my first vehicle purchase from them. More

by bacjack257
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spinks

Apr 08, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and we hope you love your new vehicle!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful in closing the deal, including a quick decision on the trade in vehicle. Test drive went well. More

by Wdwyerjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spinks, Tenley Reid

Mar 22, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and your business! We truly appreciate both.

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a 2017 Honda Pilot Elite at Dave White Acura and could not be more pleased with the experience. Michael was the most personable salesman that we ran across from any dealership and even brought m More

by Austin and Beth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spinks

Mar 22, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Oh my goodness! This review is everything! We can't wait to show it to Michael, he will be over the moon. Thank you!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael made the process very easy and low pressure. He was extremely knowledgeable about the model and spent a good amount of time going through the features with me before the test drive. The GM also More

by madisonh2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Spinks, Tenley Reid

Apr 14, 2022

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you had a great experience with Mike and Eric!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,414
2016 Acura ILX
new
N/A exterior
Other
FWD
new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,214
2016 Acura ILX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $31,075
2016 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $35,920
2017 Acura ILX
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD