Justin Garib
Justin Garib at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Justin Garib

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
94 Reviews

Hi all! My name is Justin Garib and I am a Product Specialist at Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers. I am a people person and love what I do. I’ve had the opportunity to work with only luxury brands that included Mercedes Benz, Lexus & BMW to name a few. I pride myself on making it a transparent, no pressure and stress free experience. Come buy your next car from me at our state of the art award winning dealership and I will make it one to remember. Contact email: Jgarib@fmimports.com Direct Land line: 239-415-7156

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Justin Garib

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was very helpful with ordering our vehicle. He was knowledgeable about the car we purchased and extended an offer of assistance should I have any future concerns. He kept me apprised of all the More

by arzzannrizzi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin and team were top notch. I've been in sales myself for the last 20+ years and over half of those in sales leadership. Hard work, integrity, and someone people enjoy being a More

by chad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing! Samantha and team took the time to educate me on the brand and help me weigh out pros and cons of different vehicles. I found her knowledge and app More

by nickgerber11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Terepka, Dan Collins

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was as good as it gets. Walked me through everything and did not at any time make me feel pressured. He will get every referral that I have moving forward! More

by Will
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin is fabulous! First time buying from Fort Myers dealer and I will buy my next one from Justin. This is my 4th Range Rover Sport. A much different experience than t More

by john.matter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once in a while we meet a person in today's world that possesses qualities not often seen. Qualities of years past and mostly lost in the fast-paced world of today. Honesty, helpfulness, and caring. Justi More

by howardinsiteman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very professional and tries hard to please his customers. Please to work with. More

by pcw1111
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was amazing very helpful, tentative and patient Answered all my questions and concerns. Will recommend him again and again. More

by blhomes2019
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer is fantastic. You can look at cars without being pressured Very clean service area More

by ldavis3158
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samantha is the sales rep I didn’t know I needed in my life! Above and beyond my quest for a new ride, she’s simply an amazing human! For starters, I cannot say enough about her thorough and timely commun More

by DeidraLynnJohnson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $102,589
2024 BMW X7
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $94,958
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Pangea Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $65,743
2025 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $138,998
2023 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $68,568
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $83,933
2024 Land Rover Discovery
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive