Justin Garib
Justin Garib at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers
Refer Me

Justin Garib

Product Specialist

Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers

15875 South Tamiami Trail
Fort Myers, FL 33908

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews

Hi all! My name is Justin Garib and I am a Product Specialist at Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers. I am a people person and love what I do. I’ve had the opportunity to work with only luxury brands that included Mercedes Benz, Lexus & BMW to name a few. I pride myself on making it a transparent, no pressure and stress free experience. Come buy your next car from me at our state of the art award winning dealership and I will make it one to remember. Contact email: Jgarib@fmimports.com Direct Land line: 239-415-7156

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Justin Garib

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was super helpful and very professional. Bought a 2020 Porsche site unseen and he sent videos and photos of the car and was very responsive. Would definitely use Justin and the dealership More

by Salterbroker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We vote with our feet and our dollars. We have purchased three vehicles from Josh. He will exceed your expectations. Morgan in finance is a pleasure to work with. Service writers and serv More

by fredster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well, I have never bought a car in 2 hours before, but from the minute I met Justin, I knew I was in good hands. I knew I liked the Jaguar, since I had one before, but I just thought I would take a look More

by pattie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Shyann Del Negro

Aug 22, 2022

pattie responded

Thank you Jaguar for a luxury vehicle to drive! Love it!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people at this dealership. Justin was exceptionally nice and very knowledgeable. There are not enough superlatives in the language to describe him. I highly recommend this deal More

by Dd1potts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience we’ve EVER had! ! Buy a car from Justin if you want a quick and easy process! Understands and listens to your needs and will deliver a solution! More

by Tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Kin, Dan Collins

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I first met Justin in 2020 he had just joined the dealership. I found him very personable and knowledgeable. He always takes time to catch up with me, and how it’s going with the Land Rover Defende More

by The Limey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Del Negro, Morgan Kin

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people, you feeling like a good family, specially with Justin. Highly recommended. *** Thank you More

by Jorge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy polite knowledgeable about his job and what he selling to the customer which is me I came from out of town from Atlanta Georgia me and my wife to purchase a car and brought us back to the dealer a More

by Willie Lockett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin is knowledgeable and very personable. We enjoy seeing him every time we visit the dealership. More

by PhyllisL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Del Negro, Morgan Kin

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience. Justin was so honest and helpful. I am so happy with my purchase and will absolutely be a repeat costumer. More

by KrisN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $25,933
2017 INFINITI QX50
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $95,570
2022 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Ultra Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $92,966
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $37,432
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,464
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $130,791
2023 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
Silicon Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive