Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Murray.
Eric Murray
Eric Murray at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Eric Murray

Sales

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dedicated Sales Consultant from Elkhart Indiana with more than 10 years of experience in customer service and retail management. Looking forward to working with you to find the perfect vehicle to furfil your wants and needs.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Sales Consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Eric Murray

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most wonderful car buying experience ever over the years..."

- paulmartin2888

Most wonderful car buying experience ever over the years my wife and I have probably have bought over 40 cars we are sharing our experience with others we will purchase there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Russ Eller, Jason Upham , PJ in service department very helpful and genuine. We will buy there again !

Feb 25, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Paul! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Murray and everyone at Ed Martin Nissan was awesome...."

- castetter.m

Eric Murray and everyone at Ed Martin Nissan was awesome. Finance helped me find better interest rate than what I was prequalified through with my current bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

Feb 18, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Eric and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic...Eric and Bruce were great and made..."

- Roberta

Absolutely fantastic...Eric and Bruce were great and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Very great attitudes!!! Finance and the floor Manager cant remember his name but he greeted me at the door explained in great detail purchasing and lease options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Dear Roberta; Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Eric, Bruce, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone committed to making a deal happen! Sales very..."

- Joseph Fistrovich

Everyone committed to making a deal happen! Sales very patient with questions and requests. Team wanted to make a deal happen. Bruce and Eric were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Joseph! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle! Happy New Year!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at EM Nissan. I thought I was..."

- rc.buchholz1

I had a great experience at EM Nissan. I thought I was going to buy used but was able to get into an awesome 2020 Rogue lease at/within my budget. The team was great: Jason, Eric, Jay, and Mark! My picky needs were met in a timely manner and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Rogue!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric took the time to find out what we wanted and now we..."

- s.wilcher

Eric took the time to find out what we wanted and now we have a brand new Rogue! Mark in the Finance Department was a joy to work with as well. Everyone at Ed Martin Nissan is 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Jason Upham

Dec 18, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Eric, Mark, Jason, and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your beautiful new Rogue!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed Martin Nissan was excellent in how they both..."

- f.naatz

Ed Martin Nissan was excellent in how they both professionally treated us, while at the same time were easygoing and made my Wife and I feel very comfortable. They meticulously went over every detail about the car we were interested in as well as patiently answered all our questions. We are most happy with our vehicle, and have great confidence in Ed Martin Nissan making sure that all our service and maintenance needs are covered in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Jason Upham

Dec 02, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! We hope you are enjoying your beautiful vehicle.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received a phone call immediately after looking online...."

- andreah0710

I received a phone call immediately after looking online. Eric & Jay emailed me the paperwork to get the process started because I already knew the exact car I wanted & I live over 70 miles away. Once I arrived the process was quick, they already had the new car ready & I was able to take a test drive. Jay, Eric & the rest of the Ed Martin team gave me a great deal on my new car as well as a fair trade in for my car. The process was quick, professional, friendly & exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be returning to Ed Martin for all of my future purchases & vehicle needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Oberst , Finance guy on Honda side was 5* as well, didn't see him listed

Nov 13, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Eric, Jay, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! We hope you are enjoying your beautiful vehicle.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience throughout. Easy to work with. Eric..."

- Faith

Fabulous experience throughout. Easy to work with. Eric went above and beyond coming in in his day off to meet with me to insure everything went well with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Upham

Oct 21, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review of Eric and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! We hope you are enjoying your beautiful vehicle!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One for work, one for school!"

- Big D

I wanted to thank Ed Martin Nissan and their talented staff. I had the pleasure of picking up my new 2020 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Fleet Vehicle on a Tuesday. I was impressed with the welcoming efforts and professionalism of Erik Murray and Jay Oberst. That previous Saturday, I tried to purchase a new vehicle for my son to use as he is preparing for medical school far from home and will require a reliable vehicle. That dealer epitomized the "trying to buy a car from a dealer" experience.we all despise. We put together a more than fair offer and they curtly said, "No - take it or leave it." We left. After working with Matt, I said, "Can you help me with a car?" He responded, "Absolutely." I explained to him my needs and my wife and son came in that Saturday and purchased a 2019 Nissan Rogue SV AWD with 4K miles on it. My son was thankful and said, "Dad, it's way nicer than yours." It is. They worked with our budget, our financing, detailed the car thoroughly, and explained to him all the features for operation. Special thanks to Matt Steinbrink as he reached out earlier that week in preparation for their visit. Well done. Just two days ago, the previous dealer contacted us, "Hey, do you still want that car? I talked to my manager and he's willing to make a deal." Should have done that the first time instead of wasting our precious time and burning a Saturday. I'm in sales. Their "Best Team Wins" attitude made all the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Jay Oberst , Service & Detail Staff

May 18, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review of Matt and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,489

2020 Nissan Altima

$19,489

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,761

2020 Nissan Kicks

$17,761

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,889

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,889

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,250

2018 Toyota RAV4

$18,250

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $31,357

2020 Nissan Leaf

$31,357

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $50,378

2020 Nissan Armada

$50,378