Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Murray.
Eric Murray
Eric Murray at Ed Martin Nissan
4.9

Eric Murray

Sales

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dedicated Sales Consultant from Elkhart Indiana with more than 10 years of experience in customer service and retail management. Looking forward to working with you to find the perfect vehicle to furfil your wants and needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Eric Murray

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and easy"

- GK

I enjoyed my visit to Nissan and my purchase went very well. Eric was very helpful and the whole process took less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership that works to make the experience just right."

- jennjones363

The dealership really works to make the car buying experience unforgettable. I was given options and everything I was promised was I received. My trade in was excepted without issue and paid off in a timely fashion. It really became a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Steinbrink, Jay Oberst

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" The guy I worked with my sales agent was wonderful "

- Braxton11808

My neighbors Actually told me about it Martin can I stop by and meet this wonderful die that picks me up take me to Noblesville of the pick out my dream car He was so respectful and got the job done he deserves a xxxx of a raise sorry my language but I think most are playing when your best agent you have I got in Infiniti G 35 Silver and black the number on the used pad is 6227K0C I can’t remember the guys name or fan but he is wonderful But I imagine you can look it up by the numbers I gave you he is one awesome guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Jordan Estrada, Shannon Broome, Carl Muir, Ken Copley, Russ Eller, Tom Bergman, Mike Bates

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved our Experience"

- MGoettl

I hate the car buying experience, typically, but Eric Murray at Ed Martin made it an overall nice experience. He helped us decide what option packages would give us the features we wanted, he ensured that the vehicle arrived exactly as we wanted (example - no dealership stickers on the back) and he didn't pressure us at all into anything we didn't want. He even took some time to show us a new Nissan Kicks because we were curious. He knew we weren't going to buy a Kicks, he just wanted to help us learn about the vehicle and satisfy our own curiosity. He was friendly, professional and prompt, and even remembered us personally when making a follow up call to check how we liked the Pathfinder we bought. xxxx, I'd hang out with the dude! Anyways, next time we need a car, we're going through Eric at Ed Martin. He made this the best car buying experience we've had thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer"

- John Miller

Eric was very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous throughout the entire car buying process. He is a great salesman and helped me get a great car for a great deal. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Knowledgeable, personable associates. "

- Winchester

Eric had the car we were interested in buying clean and ready to go. He explained the buying process as well as the features of the car. He set up our Bluetooth for us too. The business manager was prepared and guided us through the buying process. Both men were helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience buying my car!!"

- Eabutler

Eric made the car buying process easy! He is knowledgeable,friendly, and has great customer service! The dealership is lucky to have him! Buying a car can be intimidating and scary- Eric made me feel right at home! A few of my family members will be buying from Eric in the future. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was great to work with"

- JoyR

My husband and I were looking for a new car since the old one died when we found Ed Martin Nissan. Eric was very friendly and professional and worked with us to make sure we got the car we wanted. We originally went there to look at two cars but when we got there and started talking to Eric he showed us a different car that was the same price but a whole lot nicer. He wasn't pushy and never did I feel pressured into buying anything. I will definitely be going back next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with! "

- ellismr

Eric and Matt were great to work with. They figured out everything so I could get the vehicle I wanted. I fell in love with the showroom Rogue SL. With the discounts and the excellent price they gave me for my Camry, I was able to buy the vehicle that made my heart beat faster when I sat in it. Leather seats, lots of safety features, 18 inch wheels, navagation (is awesome) heated seats and all. To many to address. Over all my experience was excellent! Mr. Eric Murray was awesome to work with. He made sure I was taken care of. He drove my car to me to test drive and delivered my Rogue SL to me after I purchased it. Eric spent time at my home to go over all the features on my Rogue. Never had that happen before. Best place to buy a car/SUV. Thanks to Eric for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience Buying Nissan Rogue"

- ecollis6

Eric was really helpful when we bought our Nissan Rogue. It was super busy because of Memorial Day, but he provided us great service despite the crowd. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $49,956

2019 Nissan Titan

$49,956

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,062

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,062

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,810

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,810

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,386

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,386

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,524

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,524

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $36,647

2019 Nissan Titan

$36,647

New 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $35,997

2019 Nissan Murano

$35,997

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $55,168

2019 Nissan Titan

$55,168