About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Murray.
Eric Murray
Eric Murray, Sales, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Eric Murray

Sales

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Dedicated Sales Consultant from Elkhart Indiana with more than 10 years of experience in customer service and retail management. Looking forward to working with you to find the perfect vehicle to furfil your wants and needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Eric Murray

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- John Miller

Eric was very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous throughout the entire car buying process. He is a great salesman and helped me get a great car for a great deal. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Knowledgeable, personable associates. "

- Winchester

Eric had the car we were interested in buying clean and ready to go. He explained the buying process as well as the features of the car. He set up our Bluetooth for us too. The business manager was prepared and guided us through the buying process. Both men were helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience buying my car!!"

- Eabutler

Eric made the car buying process easy! He is knowledgeable,friendly, and has great customer service! The dealership is lucky to have him! Buying a car can be intimidating and scary- Eric made me feel right at home! A few of my family members will be buying from Eric in the future. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric was great to work with"

- JoyR

My husband and I were looking for a new car since the old one died when we found Ed Martin Nissan. Eric was very friendly and professional and worked with us to make sure we got the car we wanted. We originally went there to look at two cars but when we got there and started talking to Eric he showed us a different car that was the same price but a whole lot nicer. He wasn't pushy and never did I feel pressured into buying anything. I will definitely be going back next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with! "

- ellismr

Eric and Matt were great to work with. They figured out everything so I could get the vehicle I wanted. I fell in love with the showroom Rogue SL. With the discounts and the excellent price they gave me for my Camry, I was able to buy the vehicle that made my heart beat faster when I sat in it. Leather seats, lots of safety features, 18 inch wheels, navagation (is awesome) heated seats and all. To many to address. Over all my experience was excellent! Mr. Eric Murray was awesome to work with. He made sure I was taken care of. He drove my car to me to test drive and delivered my Rogue SL to me after I purchased it. Eric spent time at my home to go over all the features on my Rogue. Never had that happen before. Best place to buy a car/SUV. Thanks to Eric for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience Buying Nissan Rogue"

- ecollis6

Eric was really helpful when we bought our Nissan Rogue. It was super busy because of Memorial Day, but he provided us great service despite the crowd. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, fast, professional "

- Ml35514

Eric and team at ed Martin did a great job at getting me the car I’ve always wanted. I will recommend him to all my friends and family and I will be back the next time I’m in the market even though I moved an hour away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Jcamerone

It was my first vehicle purchase and I went alone so I was understandably nervous. Eric was very patient with me and my lack of car buying knowledge. As a woman, I was worried I was going to get scammed but Eric made sure I understood everything and made me very comfortable during the whole process. I recommend all my friends to him! He helped me get into my dream car and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second to none"

- Alexandra707

Eric has been incredibly helpful. From our intial Nissan purchase to Service and beyond, he has helped to guide us every step of the way. I have now referred my mom and dad, brother, and husband to this dealership and continue to be satisfied in working with Eric. My cousin is in the market for a car, and Eric is where I will send her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada, Matt Steinbrink

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,510

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,400

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,020

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2018 Nissan Sentra

$25,075