Eric Palmsteen
Eric Palmsteen at Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast
Refer Me

Eric Palmsteen

Business Office Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast

1705 Boggs Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
4.9
85 Reviews
4.9

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Eric Palmsteen

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and great communication. After sale service is unmatched. I would use them again. More

by tjones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Holton

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny Kim is a five star car representative. He was pleasant, prompt and very informative. I would recommend him to others looks for new or used Mercedes Benz. More

by Gerrilyn Sumlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Will definitely return to this location. Nick Karaca provided great customer service and ensured that I left the dealership happy. More

by F.H.K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Karaca

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very helpful and made the process as seamless as possible. I would definitely return to this dealership in the future! Great experience. More

by F.H.K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Karaca

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the process to order and receive our 2022 S500. The experience with Jesse Cannon Wallace and Jacob was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed working with Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Norttheast More

by harw8431
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! Always friendly and supportive! Great experience! Looking forward to come back! Premium premium premium premium premium premium premium premium premium premium premium premium More

by JReisinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta NE was a great company to work with! Bob Holton’s assistance with my car purchase was invaluable, and I would highly recommend him and Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta NE to anyone interes More

by Michael T.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Holton

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was a great salemans. Very good would recommend !!!! If your at the Mercedes dealership ask for Finn! He was great and has great conversation More

by Thomnique31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finn Misa

Jun 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for the 5 stars review regarding Finn and your buying experience with us!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good experience. No BS purchase of my first Mercedes. I was impressed with the way they take the time to make sure you completely understand the car and the process. Ask for Finn, he will treat More

by MikeB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Holton, Finn Misa

Jun 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Atlanta Northeast responded

Thank you for the 5 stars review regarding Finn and your buying experience with us!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was a difficult customer I imagine -- Bruce was excellent in showing patience and finding me the right car match for us to make a excellent deal from my perspective and I imagine theirs also since More

by phil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Wile

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $47,956
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $67,231
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,492
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,520
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $67,894
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $38,584
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive