Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Schoessow.
Eric Schoessow
Eric Schoessow at Wilde Toyota
not yet rated

Eric Schoessow

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

eric.schoessow@wildetoyota.com 414-329-6009

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Eric Schoessow

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"busy saturday"

- car buyer

The selection was just what we were looking for. The price was right. The staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that more financing employees were needed. It took 6 hours from the time we walked in until we left with our new vehicle- most of that was waiting for the final paperwork. there were lots of sales people but only 2 working in the financing area. It was a beautiful Saturday, and it would have been nice to spend it away from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nelson, John Morgan

Jul 27, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde"

- Jake 357

Great expirence and excellent people. Jako was very helpful and curtious. Walked away feeling like I got a great deal. Eric Schossow and John Morgan made the deal quick and painless! Will be going back next time and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jakubowski, John Morgan

Jun 12, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jake 357. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience"

- Mark Gordon

I bought a Scion xD less than a year ago and Kevin Nelson and John Ploeckelman were extremely helpful in the purchasing experience. My wife needed a new car within the last week or so, and I knew I would be returning, but didn't think I'd be returning so soon. Anyways, once I realized I'd have to get her a new car, I knew where I was heading. I checked online, and headed back to Wilde. Eric Schoessow was also extremely helpful in my experience. I was looking at a particular Corolla, but it wasn't exactly what I was expecting so he helped find a phenomenal value on another Corolla. I look forward to another fantastic driving experience for the coming months and years thanks to the wonderful service from Wilde. The value and service they provide is unmatched. I truly appreciate the help from Kevin and Eric. They made for another great experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ploeckelman, Kevin Nelson

May 11, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Mark Gordon. We are so happy to hear that Kevin and Eric helped you find a great Corolla for your wife. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Mary30

Mike helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a car. He was patient and gave me honest advice on different car models. I would highly recommend going to Mike for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jakubowski

Apr 21, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Mary30. We are so pleased to hear that Mike was so helpful. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy"

- Brad246

Great Staff and very helpful throughout the process. I went in thinking I knew what I wanted and ended up going a different direction. I went in looking for a low miles used vehicle and ended up buying new. Even with my change in direction and a lot of indecision on which vehicle (4Runner or Highlander) the staff was very patient and helpful. I was at the Wilde dealership 4 times before I pulled the trigger and each time Jeff Seidner gave me as much attention as I needed. Both he and Kevin Nelson (who helped in my search of used vehicles) met me on their off days to accommodate my schedule. I have also worked with Eric Schoessow in the past and he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Seidner, Kevin Nelson

Apr 21, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Brad246. We are so happy to hear that Jeff and Kevin were so helpful. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- Gregory

We dealt with Brad Walder and could not have been more pleased with our experience. Buying a car is not our favorite thing to do and we often cringe at the thought of having to go through the process. Brad Walder has changed that for us with his pleasant, calm non-pushy manner and demeanor. He was such a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend Brad for anyone who wants to be treated properly and respectfully when buying a vehicle. Thank You Brad and keep up the excellent work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Gregory. We are so happy to hear that Brad impressed you with his laid-back manner and dedication to your satisfaction. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Used Car"

- crazy8s

Great experience! From the sales person, to finance to Eric the manager, everyone was pleasant and I did not feel pressured by anyone into buying anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicki Sylvester, Amanda Vnuk, Lance Brow

Jul 26, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, crazy8s. It was truly wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

June 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Disappointed"

- PaulGb

I just purchased my 8th car from Wilde Toyota. My wife and I worked with Brad Walder and Eric Schoessow. I've known Eric for 20 years and have always been very happy with his fair approach and his ability to assign us to outstanding sales persons. Brad was excellent and very responsive to our needs. Brad and Eric made us feel like valued customers and that is why I remain loyal to Wilde Toyota. Great work gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Walder

Jul 01, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty, PaulGb, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. It has been so wonderful serving you over the years and we look forward to continuing to meet your automotive needs.

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Tammy

We bought a Highlander in December and worked with Jeff Fuchs. Jeff was very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant and helpful! An overall pleasure to work with! Eric was the manager on duty and was also great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fuchs

Jan 15, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, Tammy! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Winnie

Excellent experience there last night with buying a used car! The sales are really helpful and nice. Highly recommended! Love the car (Toyota Collora) I bought yesterday. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Walder, Phil Lo

Dec 08, 2015

Wilde Toyota responded

It was our pleasure to serve you, Winnie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. Congrats on the Toyota Corolla! We hope you have a wonderful holiday season and happy new year!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (733 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $78,241

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,241

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,053

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,757

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,757

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,537

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,537

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,123

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,123

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,995

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,995

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,680

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,680

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,185