Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Tunkel.
Eric Tunkel
Eric Tunkel at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Tunkel

Sales representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

139 Reviews of Eric Tunkel

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found me a perfect car for the price with very low..."

- jgilb5922

They found me a perfect car for the price with very low milage Great car buying experience I would recommend to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fox

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable.quick service.fair and reasonable..."

- joemoney629

Very knowledgeable.quick service.fair and reasonable price.offers of warranty explained in detail but no pressure to purchase.Eric is very experienced salesman.would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Laigaie

May 12, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, friendly and painless...what a great..."

- nancyknight1345

Quick, easy, friendly and painless...what a great experience we had purchasing our 2013 Toyota RAV4 from Eric Tunkel and crew at Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Nancy, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sloane Toyota was such a pleasure to do business with!..."

- Talia

Sloane Toyota was such a pleasure to do business with! After being in an accident I was pressed for time to find a new car. Eric Tunkel made the process so easy! I had visited several other dealerships before landing here and was met with obnoxious pushy salesmen..That was NOT my experience at Sloane! I appreciated Eric's professionalism, knowledge, and kindness! I LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Talia, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelent costumer service .use car in the condition of a..."

- elpadrote35

Exelent costumer service .use car in the condition of a new car Eric turkey answer all my questions , definitely recommend to buy from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Laigaie

Apr 28, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric tunkel was the best very easy to work with nice..."

- Natasha

Eric tunkel was the best very easy to work with nice personality very professional and u will be driving out with ur car I would recommend anyone here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Laigaie

Apr 27, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sloane dealership experience was excellent! I drove 3..."

- b18c5rodney

The Sloane dealership experience was excellent! I drove 3 hours down from NY and Eric and Craig were AWESOME to deal with! Thanks again for the Sienna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Appel, Tom Laigaie

Apr 27, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great car buying experience with Eric!! He took..."

- shawneyperry2016

We had a great car buying experience with Eric!! He took his time finding us the perfect vehicle in our price range. We didn’t feel pressured or rushed. Eric was personable and polite. We a got 3 month warranty and free oil changes for a year on a used Toyota. We are pleased with our purchase and would definitely work with Eric in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My email was answered immediately and I was on my way...."

- charlygrl1

My email was answered immediately and I was on my way. The service was outstanding, efficient and fast. I was driving home in my new car in less than 2 hours. Eric is the man who makes things happen. His knowledge and experience is an asset to your Sloane team. Tom was also wonderful very personable, knowledgeable I felt like I've known him as a friend. Thank you guys I had a terrific experience and love my new Mitsubishi Mirage. I would definitely recommend you to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom R warranty sales

Apr 21, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Eric was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an overall amazing experience. Both staff members..."

- Theresa

It was an overall amazing experience. Both staff members I interacted with were pleasant, professional and friendly. Amazing place to buy a car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,788
2021 Toyota Avalon
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,602
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,069
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,368
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $43,643
2021 Toyota Sienna
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,702
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD