Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Vergith.
Eric Vergith
Eric Vergith at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me
4.6

Eric Vergith

Internet Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

I started in the car business in June of 2014. I'm originally from California but I have also lived in Arizona and Wisconsin before relocating to Denver, CO. I originally started with VW before coming over to Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons. I maybe new to the dealership but I am happy to assist you with your vehicle purchase anyway I can. I look forward to working with you soon!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and Insurance

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Eric Vergith

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, I worked with Aaron and Karina, they..."

- Shreddie

Great experience, I worked with Aaron and Karina, they rock, and really helped me through the entire buying process and made sure everything was figured out and exactly the way I wanted it. The whole time they were straightforward and honest about everything, which was such a relief and I wish all car dealers were like that. They really made buying a new car the way it should be, a fun and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Degler, Aaron Sanders

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"p u u u u u u u u u u u r r r r r r r r r r fect ion +..."

- samuelloveiii

p u u u u u u u u u u u r r r r r r r r r r fect ion + power

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Sanders was prompt, well prepared, thorough and..."

- smayermd

Mr. Sanders was prompt, well prepared, thorough and personable. He guided me through the purchase process smoothly. I recommend both Mr. Sanders and the Flatirons dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sanders

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was great to work with. Very professional and has..."

- tamangelwhit

Aaron was great to work with. Very professional and has in-depth of the vehicles. He was also very patient as I test drove many vehicles. Also a shout out to Karen and Michele...two more great folks at flatirons! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sanders

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Aaron and Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons"

- N

I was very pleased with my experiance at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons due to Aaron Sanders and his customer service and guidance. I am not a huge fan of car shopping, but Aaron made the process very pleasant, transparent and efficient. I knew the car I wanted and connected with Aaron prior to arriving and he scheduled a test drive (Covid safe, solo appointment) for me and within 2 hours I had bought the car I wanted for a price I was happy with. Aaron was very knowledgable and professional and a really nice guy to deal and chat with generally. The dealership itself is pristine and I appreciated the coffee, water and snacks while the paperwork was being finalized. Eric Vergith was very pleasant and efficient with the documentation once my decision was made. I recommend visiting the dealership and dealing with Aaron if you'd like to leave with the car you want without much fuss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sanders

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice guy! We actually saw the car we liked online..."

- MeganGarciaOtero

Very nice guy! We actually saw the car we liked online just stopped in and happend to meet Eric first. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Jaguars. He had Aaron help us out as a team they were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Sanders

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is Amazing! He's great at making you feel..."

- MeganGarciaOtero

Aaron is Amazing! He's great at making you feel comfortable. This was a very smooth deal for us! Knowledgeable and kind. His experience in the industry is a bonus. He helped explain the features so we could make an informed descion. I would use hom definitely in the future. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia, Aaron Sanders , Michelle Lewis was fantastic getting us a great rate. Better than our credit union! She was also great!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted this dealership about a car and got immediate..."

- Smithfamily-4

Contacted this dealership about a car and got immediate responses both from Aaron and Eric. Easy and quick purchase. I got a great deal and in order to get the lowest financing the car had to be certified. They didn’t hesitate to do that complimentary. Sealed the deal for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Dobbs, Aaron Sanders

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience- Thank You Suk"

- hailey

Suk went above and beyond to make my purchasing experience smooth and enjoyable! I did not feel any pressure and Suk provided me with every option so I could really think everything through. Suk worked with me on pricing and provided the best customer service I could have asked for! He was so kind and checked in since purchasing the car to make sure that I am completely happy with my 2020 Evoque. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suk Na

Dec 10, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Congrats on your new Evoque, Hailey. We are glad that you had a great experience here. Please, feel free to reach out to us, should you have any further questions or inquiries. Suk and the JLR Team.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales Rep"

- Lonnie

We drove up from Colorado Springs to look at a vehicle we were interested in. Once at the Dealership we weren't crazy about the color. Our Sales Rep Suk went out of his way to show us other vehicles that he thought we might be interested in and told us about some great deals on 2019's. Sure enough my wife spotted one she liked and Suk took us for another test drive. We had a vehicle we wanted to trade in and we were very pleased with the offer we were made. Suk walked us through the initial steps of getting the deal done and it was easy and quite pleasant. Michele in finance was able to get everything done in a timely manner and the next thing we knew Suk was showing us all the bells and whistles. Thank you all for making our buying experience awesome and stress free!! We will be back and we love our 2019 Discovery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suk Na , Michele in finance was sooo helpful as were were under a time crunch to get back to the Springs

Oct 11, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Lonnie! We're happy to hear that your you found the car you absolutely wanted and that Suk and Michele made the whole process easy and memorable. If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime. Thanks again and enjoy you new Discovery!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $36,494

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$36,494

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $110,243

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$110,243

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $39,494

2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$39,494

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $111,673

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$111,673

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $46,794

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$46,794

used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $79,994

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$79,994