Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Willis.
Eric Willis
Eric Willis at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Eric Willis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1245 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Eric Willis or just "Willis". I am a Georgia Native, born and raised in Acworth, Ga. I have 3 year old twin boys. I enjoy fishing, playing softball, and spending time with the family in my downtime. I have been in the Automotive Industry for a a little over 10 years. I started my career as a Service Technician. I worked hard and acquired several titles along the way such as Detail Manager, Finance Manager, and Internet Sales and BDC Manager. I hope that my experience in the Automotive World will help you find the right information and the best possible solution to purchase your next vehicle. I look forward to seeing you at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram in the near future.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Auto Finance

Service Technician

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Eric Willis

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"awesome"

- Tony Verified Customer

Great, fast, friendly, quality of service is great and very helpful, quick, easy, close to home, very efficient, try’s to unders and connect with customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Tony, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We hope to see you soon!

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Strange noise associated with radio"

- yvonne.depina Verified Customer

There was an unexpected noise coming from the vehicle when I turned it on. I checked all of the doors to make sure they were not opened or partially closed. Once that was done I took it to CDJR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work"

- TeamThomas Verified Customer

We went to have a few recalls taken care of and an oil change. It took all day which we expected and when it was done we got a prompt call. The technician was awesome. The work done was great and the car drives better actually. We will be repeated customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are glad everything was completed to your satisfaction! We are grateful to have earned your future business, and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole made my first car buys experience so easy and fun!..."

- Bekdavidson

Nicole made my first car buys experience so easy and fun! I will totally be telling people about y’all. I love my Jeep Cherokee 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nichole Walker

Oct 02, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service to every guest. We're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to continue to provide you with amazing care each visit! Take care.

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great online purchase experience "

- rettT Verified Customer

While shopping for a truck for our boat dealership I found an online vehicle on auto trader. Called and made the purchase . Truck was just as described. Great dealership to do business with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience "

- PDQ914 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealerships was very friendly, helpful, and kind. The salesman was excellent. We had a terrific experience with your dealership. I have already recommended our salesman and the dealership to my friends who are interested in a Wrangler, Moab model. Thank you for congeniality and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I do not know the F and I gentleman’s name, but he was helpful too.

Sep 11, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Paulding Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram"

- conniecheekrealtor Verified Customer

My personal thanks to Aikheem Sandy and Eric Willis for the incredible job they did in helping us as we purchased our new 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Buying a new car from these two gentlemen was one of the easiest experiences in car buying. I appreciate their sensitivity in understanding my needs and what I could afford to pay. They were able to secure for us the best deal around on a new car. Thanks guys for a job well done! You can be sure my wife and I will be recommending you to other potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Connie, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Care!"

- kindlestone Verified Customer

They do everything in their power to make the customer happy with their car! It was easy to get payments I wanted and, they also found the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service "

- JUVY197474 Verified Customer

The salesperson was very professional and helpful. The finance manager was awesome as well I can say with those two people that I worked with made my experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ram 1500"

- REBEL-1234 Verified Customer

Very pleasurable experience in buying my new vehicle. Austin was very help and helped guide me to the vehicle that was in my budget and also what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Nichols

Aug 22, 2019

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $43,197

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,197

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,190

2019 Ram 1500

$53,190

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,725

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,725

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,039

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,039

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,207

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,207

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,000

2018 Ram 2500

$55,000

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,301

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,301

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,216

2019 Ram 1500

$28,216