Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erica Ortiz.
Erica Ortiz
Erica Ortiz at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Erica Ortiz

Customer Care Representative

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Erica Ortiz

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Oak Lawn..."

- JAKERDD1 Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Oak Lawn Toyota - each experience has been excellent. Our salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. The entire process of purchasing the car was smooth and painless. We will definitely return to Oak Lawn Toyota if we plan on purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrix, Jason Stoit

Aug 10, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could once again make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Carnivele, General Manager

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great employees in all departments..."

- NICKLAMNATOS Verified Customer

Great service and great employees in all departments thank you easy to make my appointment. My sales man John beris always goes out of his way to help me with anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review of John and the team! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oak Lawn Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Juan Vasques, Service Manager

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- Walleye

I had an excellent experience at Oak Lawn Toyota. Purchased my 2020 Toyota Camry from sales consultant Steve Barrix. Steve was extremely helpful and explained all the features of the Camry.He was 100% professional. He even arranged to place my Camry inside the showroom when I picked it up because of threatening weather. Very impressed by this. From my initial contact with Erica Ortiz through the entire process I felt I was dealing with a very unique dealership.I would recommend anyone intending to purchase a Toyota put Oak Lawn Toyota first on their list. Five star treatment through out the entire purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek, Steve Barrix

Jul 06, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! John Carnivele, General Manager

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! They are not forceful when it comes to buying a..."

- SYLWIAW84 Verified Customer

Great! They are not forceful when it comes to buying a car. I Will recommend highly. They are well educated. I will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oak Lawn Toyota. John Carnivele, General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,137

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,021

2020 Toyota Sienna

$39,021

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,807

2020 Toyota Sienna

$38,807

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,578

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,578

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,935

2020 Toyota Tundra

$40,935

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $36,766

2020 Toyota Sienna

$36,766

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $58,172

2020 Toyota Sequoia

$58,172

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $32,367

2020 Toyota Sienna

$32,367