Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erica Ortiz.
Erica Ortiz
Erica Ortiz at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Erica Ortiz

Customer Care Representative

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Erica Ortiz

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car dealing experience ever. Steve..."

- kwhirity

This was the best car dealing experience ever. Steve Barrix was wonderful. Honest, knowledgeable and kind. I had a true no-hassle experience. He understood what I wanted and wasted no time in delivering exactly what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek, Steve Barrix

Mar 25, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that to hear that Steve had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. John Carnivele, General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanking God that He loves me so much and knew where to..."

- Amonie me Verified Customer

Thanking God that He loves me so much and knew where to direct me purchase my car! I wanted a car and a new one!! I looked at a lot of other Toyota location, but some how I wasn’t really into them! I am an hour and a half hours away from this location! And I went there with my parents, best decision I ever made! From the customer service to the whole process! Mr. Bob was very welcoming and stayed on top of business to makesure I got the best vehicle! Wow! Even my parents were happy and impressed by how great he was! I’ll definitely recommend people buy their cars at this location! Keep up the great work. It all start by how welcoming you are and the whole service was awesome!! Super blessed! Did I mention I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!!!!!!!!! Thank You Mr. Bob! And also Ms. Erica was very nice and helpful on the phone...that’s what brought me in the first place!!! Thank you all!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Oak Lawn Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. John Carnivele, General Manager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drive up from Louisville to get our van, because Erica..."

- STACY.GILFERT Verified Customer

We drive up from Louisville to get our van, because Erica got us what we needed. Bob took care of the final purchase and was so helpful. Beat the dealerships in our area hands down with attention to details and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Spee, Marty Maggio

Mar 23, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Stacy! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Erica and Bob met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! John Carnivele, General Manager

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer (2 time). Mr. Cotto and Oak lawn..."

- A.Campbell

I am a repeat customer (2 time). Mr. Cotto and Oak lawn family was patient and very willing to work with me. Experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek, Edwin Cotto

Jan 17, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Edwin had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience again! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Carnivele, General Manager

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I woke up in the morning with the idea of financing a car..."

- HILTONLEWIS09 Verified Customer

I woke up in the morning with the idea of financing a car being the last thing on my mind. I was a bit nervous when I received the initial phone call from the online sales rep who’s name is Erica. Wonderful person by the way. After coming in I was greeted at the door by Vito, whom I could tell in the beginning of the conversation was the perfect person to deal with. I could go on and on. Long story short, Erica, Vito, Jason, and Lewis did a fantastic job, and I’m overwhelmed. Great work guys. Toyota is very fortunate to have you be apart of their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stoit, Vito Dinella

Dec 29, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Hello, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Erica, Vito, Jason, and Lewis! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! John Carnivele, General Manager

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a long time customer of Oak Lawn Toyota, always..."

- FEDEPATINO Verified Customer

I am a long time customer of Oak Lawn Toyota, always satisfied with the quality of service in every department. Kind and understanding sales poeple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, it's wonderful to hear that you've had such a great experience here at Oak Lawn Toyota! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Oak Lawn..."

- JAKERDD1 Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Oak Lawn Toyota - each experience has been excellent. Our salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. The entire process of purchasing the car was smooth and painless. We will definitely return to Oak Lawn Toyota if we plan on purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrix, Jason Stoit

Aug 10, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could once again make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! John Carnivele, General Manager

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great employees in all departments..."

- NICKLAMNATOS Verified Customer

Great service and great employees in all departments thank you easy to make my appointment. My sales man John beris always goes out of his way to help me with anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review of John and the team! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oak Lawn Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Juan Vasques, Service Manager

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Experience"

- Walleye

I had an excellent experience at Oak Lawn Toyota. Purchased my 2020 Toyota Camry from sales consultant Steve Barrix. Steve was extremely helpful and explained all the features of the Camry.He was 100% professional. He even arranged to place my Camry inside the showroom when I picked it up because of threatening weather. Very impressed by this. From my initial contact with Erica Ortiz through the entire process I felt I was dealing with a very unique dealership.I would recommend anyone intending to purchase a Toyota put Oak Lawn Toyota first on their list. Five star treatment through out the entire purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek, Steve Barrix

Jul 06, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! John Carnivele, General Manager

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! They are not forceful when it comes to buying a..."

- SYLWIAW84 Verified Customer

Great! They are not forceful when it comes to buying a car. I Will recommend highly. They are well educated. I will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oak Lawn Toyota. John Carnivele, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,164
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,069
2021 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,193
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $17,382
2013 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,214
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,498
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
AWD