About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Douglas.
Erick Douglas
Erick Douglas, Sales Manager, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
4.8

Erick Douglas

Sales Manager

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Erick Douglas

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consumer needs first "

- Owl617

I want to truly thank everyone in the dealership. It was such a good experience. Donte was knowledgeable about the inventory be it used or new model vehicles. I never felt and pressure to purchase. My experience was really about my needs. The sales manager Erick was friendly. Other agents at the dealership chatted with me and added to this being such a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Millerfamily

I will always come back to Heritage Chevrolet Buick in Owings Mills from this point further!!! The sales associate Mike was so knowledgeable and patient. He let me ask as many questions as I wanted and more than once. The Management, Erick and Tony, were also Amazing! They made sure that I had everything I could need or want. Even after explaining everything to me they made sure my husband had all the details as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado lease"

- Nengle13

The guys at heritage Chevy made a complicated purchase (I had to register the truck in Massachusetts not Maryland as I thought I could) very simple. Brandon in sales made sure I knew every feature of the truck and kept me informed of everything when they took the bed to get lined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebenezer Arthur, Calvin Woody , Brandon

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you ever need additional assistance, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Moni2929

Great team that takes the proper time and answers all questions and concerns. Very polite and professional team. Provided all rebates and incentives that I qualified for. Overall excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Moni, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- Mrtoyin91

The sales consultant (Mr. Dontae Davis) was very knowledgeable about the car. He was professional, fair and not pushy. The manager and rest of the sale dept were open and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae` Davis, Ebenezer Arthur

May 31, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dontae! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

- SMT3

We just purchased a 2018 Chevrolet Traverse at Heritage Chevrolet Owings Mills and couldn't be happier with our buying experience. From the outset, Michael Lurie (who used to be in internet sales, but is now on the floor) provided exceptional customer service. Of all our car buying experiences, Mike was by far the best sales person we've ever worked with. Not pushy at all, Mike addressed all our questions and his knowledge of the product is second to none. He took his time introducing us to all of the features on the all-new Traverse (and it is an incredible vehicle). Although the model/color we were looking for was difficult to locate, he found one at another dealer before that dealer was even aware they had it (right off the carrier). Heritage also provided the lowest price of 10 other Chevrolet dealers in the Baltimore/Washington area (believe me, I shopped around for the best price). Mike also took the time to set the vehicle up for us and even programmed the liftgate and garage/homelink system at our home. He followed up after our purchase to make sure we were happy and we know he will be there for us in the future should we need any assistance. Vince Gross, the finance manager, also provided excellent service. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Gross, Michael Lurie

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Fast Service!"

- Lauren21

My boyfriend and I went car shopping about a month ago at Heritage Dodge, after leaving without purchasing he was contacted by Heritage Chevy with some great deals. We went in and met with Dante who was very personable and funny, he made the experience very easy and was honest with us about everything throughout the transaction. We weren't there all day like some dealerships, they sent someone to get the car while we did the paper work and a few minutes after we were done the car was ready to go. My boyfriend loves the car and we would definitely recommend going to Dante for your car buying needs. Thanks again for the great professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae` Davis, Vincent Gross

Jan 25, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon Lauren. Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Dontae Davis was able to assist you with your new purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again Lauren for the highly praised review.

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jdipaula

Donate and Eric were extremely helpful in helping me purchase a new vehicle. The vehicle I wanted was not in their inventory so they worked with their trading partners to make sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted at a great price. Absolute professionals throughout the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae` Davis

Dec 27, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello! Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Dontae, Erick and the team! Thank you again for your review.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Professional Customer Service!"

- Ati A.

Erick Douglas and Dontae Davis were so helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I had trouble finding a good car from the dealerships in my area. A family member recommended this dealership to me and they were right. Erick and Dontae were patient, thorough, and honest. They gave me real information to help me make an educated decision and smoothly handled the transaction. I am so happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae` Davis, Ebenezer Arthur

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- MelissaCamaro

Was looking for a new Malibu for my wife. Went in with different expectations about pricing because of the online advertised price. Eric the manager made up for the different prices and gave us a good offer. Both sales guys joe and jed were also helpful and answered all our questions by phone and email. Also glad that the dealership worked with my bank, so I didn't have to go back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jed Lindorff, Joe Konish

Sep 26, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Good morning Melissa. Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that Eric, Joe, and Jed were able to assist you with your new Chevy purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again Melissa for the highly praised review.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$68,000

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,000

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,755

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,000

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,607

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$95,000