About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Moskos.
Erick Moskos
Erick Moskos, Sales Professional, Jerry's Toyota
5.0

Erick Moskos

Sales Professional

Jerry's Toyota

8001 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21236

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Erick Moskos

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over and Above"

- DSB

Needed a rental while my Highlander was in the shop and since I was thinking about the RAV4 Hybrid thought I'd rent one. I called the other dealerships, some more than once, and they blew me off. Erick saw I was serious and let me test drive one. For a week. Now I own it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

That's the kind of story we love reading! We're thrilled to see you liked the RAV4 Hybrid so much that you couldn't relinquish it! We hope you enjoy it for years to come!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Camry XSE"

- Spwoody

Eric had my car ready to go when I arrived at the dealership to preview. Buying experience was quick and painless. He realized quickly that I was not gonna pay for anything I didn’t need to pay for. Come to dealer prepared with your homework done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

That's what we like to hear! In and out, no issues! We'll keep it that way when you come back for service!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was polite and professional"

- Uberrick

From the minute I walked in the door to the time I drove way in my new car everybody took very good care of me I knew what was happening as it happened. There are no surprises and they made you feel at ease I'll buy my next car from Jerry's Toyota. Thank you very much!!! Eric moskos made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Dadpay

Apr 30, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a dealer that knows how to deal with commercial buye"

- None

Fleet owner here, years of “training” retail auto sales people, just to have them leave. As the owner of over 50 vehicles I need to just get the deal done without BS like being sold on features or test driving. Erick Moskos understood quickly my need to get the deal done efficiently without spending too much of my time with needless questions and salesmanship. Erick followed through and made the purchase of 4 vehicles at once a smooth and quick process. I have found my salesman for future Toyota purchases. If Erick only sold Ford trucks and Cat equipment I wouldn’t have to deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Wow, talk about an excellent review! Erick, as well as all of us here at Jerry's certainly appreciate the patronage! We look forward to working with you and your business for years to come!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, friendly, and accommodating "

- Leslie

Wonderful buying experience with Erick and everyone at Jerry’s. They made our trade in and buying experience a positive one. We highly recommend their dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray DeCastro

Mar 26, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive words, Leslie. We're happy to hear Erick was able to take care of you and put you behind the wheel of a new Toyota. Enjoy it!

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- Weaver26

Eric was super friendly and kind. He helped us lease our van 3 years ago and we were very happy that we could come back to him again for guidance on this time purchasing a car. He put his other work to the side to help us answer our questions about the 2 cars we were looking at. After we decided he told us the car would likely be in on Monday. Later that day he called and said he was able to get it that very day! He started with our paperwork and made the process very simple and easy to understand. Shannon also helped us make choices about his to keep our car looking thr best and to make it last long. All 3 people that we dealt with were professional, helpful and took very good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon

Mar 19, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Hello Weaver26, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a detailed description of your experience. We're glad to see Erick made the process as seamless as possible for you, and you were able to drive off in your new Toyota with a smile! We look forward to having you back so you can take advantage of your Jerry's It's About You Loyalty Benefits!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car sales experience "

- Linda

I had a very negative experience when I leased my 2015 Camry and didn't think I would go back to Jerry's for my next car. I happened to speak to Eric one day when my car was being washed and liked his honesty. Since my car's lease wasn't up then, I kept his card and knew I would call him when it was. I'm happy with the buying experience I had the other day with Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Wow Linda! We must say, we really appreciate you giving us a second chance to be your Toyota dealer! We're glad to see you're satisfied with your new vehicle! Happy driving!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Sydney164

They beat the price of the other dealership and got me exactly what I wanted in terms of color and model. No haggling needed and they even got me permanent plates the same night! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new Toyota! Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Hello Sydney, thank you for highlighting our willingness to beat any other dealer's price. Here at Jerry's Toyota, it's about YOU-and we make sure your car buying experience goes as smoothly as possible, Enjoy your new Toyota!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma TRD Sport on the fly"

- Carguy

Worth the drive from VA for a larger selection, especially the 2017’s which carried a better finance incentive. Prices were better than dealers in the Northen Virginia area. Make sure you call and verify specific vehicles as they fly off the lot there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Dadpay, Kris Ruhling

Mar 02, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Wow, we're honored you braved the traffic all the way from NOVA to purchase a vehicle from us. THAT's commitment! We're glad we had the vehicle you wanted, complete with the optimal incentives. We hope to be your go-to Toyota dealership going forward!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and polite salesman "

- Dagne

It was smooth process from the beginning to end. Erick is a great professional person. He treats customer with great manner, explain clearly and answer questions when asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a positive review, Dagne! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,257

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,252

2018 Toyota Sienna

$50,427

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,618

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,641

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,418

2018 Toyota Sienna

$48,205

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,218