About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Khalid Delagarde.
Khalid Delagarde
Khalid Delagarde, Sales Professional, Jerry's Toyota
5.0

Khalid Delagarde

Sales Professional

Jerry's Toyota

8001 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21236

Contact Me

Khalid has been in the auto industry at Jerry's since 2005. Hobbies & Interests include spending time with his family, traveling, and deep sea fishing.

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Khalid Delagarde

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry's Toyota Is The Best!"

- Barb

The people at Jerry's Toyota are wonderful to deal with. My husband and I do not have the best credit and the they helped us every step of the way and got us financing for our brand new RAV4. We would especially like to thank our salesman, Mr. Khalid DeLagarde, who went above and beyond to help us and make the buying experience a pleasant one! We also want to thank Mr. Hamid Dadpay for helping with the finance. We highly recommend Jerry's Toyota and they will be our car dealership for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Dadpay

Oct 09, 2018

Jerry's Toyota responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. It’s so nice to hear that Khalid and Hamid made your experience such a positive one. We hope you are enjoying your new Rav4! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Take Care.

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience, Great Deal."

- hayyitzkt

I had a FANTASTIC experience at Jerry's Toyota. Khalid got me an amazing deal on a brand new RAV4 and I couldn't be any happier! It is a pleasure to commute to work now. THANK YOU JERRY'S. Your entire team was friendly and attentive when I was there and I got to meet a handful of dogs during my trip :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We're glad you had such a positive experience, and got to see some cute doggies!

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Red RAVen

We went to the dealership knowing what we wanted and what the average cost should be. The dealership worked with us and exceeded our expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hammer

Mar 09, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase experience, we appreciate your review. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Bill's2017

I set up an appointment with Khalid and Kris, and it turned out to be an excellent thing. I am going to go for all the technology and comfort that the Toyota Camry has within my budget I told Khalid. So I found a car white, leather, dual zone climate for the front seats and all you could ask for a car. My purchasing experience was great, and I left my car overnight for the aftermarkets to be applied. Undercoating, paint, fabric protection along with mudflaps. If you are in the market for a Toyota, I would recommend this dealer highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Ruhling

Feb 23, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- happyon4wheels

This was by far the best car buying experience that I have had. Khalid was very knowledgable and helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Eric in the finance department was very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hammer

Feb 17, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lotsofcars

Great experience everyone was very helpful The car price was very reasonable time spent at the dealership to close the deal was very quick could not have asked for any more cooperation from everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Dadpay, Walt McDonald

Feb 17, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy,no pressure, fair"

- rideoutb

excellent service and friendly sales people truly gives you that family feeling and also allows you to trust that they are doing everything in their power to give you the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt McDonald, Eric Hammer

Jan 12, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fast enjoyable"

- Dotti

I thought I would be going many places to look for a car. I was ready, my car was a 1998 Camry. Everyone at jerrys was nice and knowledgeable and ready to help. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Polly Mason , I don't remember names.

Jan 12, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service in a timely manner."

- cotton candy 1

Close, convenient, and good service. Ruann Williams always keep me informed of what is needed to be done to my vehicle to make sure it is very good running order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruann Williams

Dec 29, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service review. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the customer service and the car I got. "

- Tnchumuluh7t

The Prius was great and I love the car and the deal we made. Will definitely recommend others to deal with Jerry's toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$63,348

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,257

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,252

2018 Toyota Sienna

$50,427

2018 Toyota Sienna

$45,278

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,618

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,641

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,418