About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Sanders.
Jonathan Sanders
Jonathan Sanders, Sales Professional, Jerry's Toyota
5.0

Jonathan Sanders

Sales Professional

Jerry's Toyota

8001 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21236

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jonathan Sanders

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yolanda’s wonderful customer service! "

- Karen I

We took our car in for brakes. Every time we sit down with Yolanda it’s always a pleasant visit. She made sure we had a shuttle and didn’t wait long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yolanda Stanley

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Jonathan Sanders one yr. later! Still satisfied! "

- Karen I

We purchased our 2017 rav 4 a yr ago. Jonathan Sanders was so helpful helping us find the perfect car. Everyone in Jerry’s was very friendly. I would definitely go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hammer

Oct 18, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

We're happy to hear you're still enjoying your RAV4! We look forward to having you back!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jonathan Sanders is the man to see...Excellent Service "

- @Thunder1

My rate of a five is due to the wonderful services I receive from Jonathan. He is very knowledgeable about every product. He is pleasant and respectful toward his customers as well as with his coworkers. Just an all around great guy. Thank you very much for your wonderful customer care Mr. Sanders! I am always gracious when I leave. By the way, Jerry's Toyota on Belair Rd is a great location. I would not buy for any other location. Excellent service from front to back, no matter what area of service you're there for. Keep up the great work everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for your excellent review @Thunder1! We're happy we could provide you with an optimal car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you back when you take advantage of your Toyotacare!

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Jerry's Toyota has been very good "

- Calec42

This is my third purchase with them and my experience has been a very good experience, my salesman Johnathan sander and financial guy Eric hammer work with me in getting the best options that they could have given me , I would recommend anyone , my friends, family to do business with Jerry's Toyota dealer , I promise they will be fear , and find the best option for you, everyone is very knowledgeable and easy to work with, but ask for my guys , Johnathan sander and Eric hammer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hammer

Feb 17, 2017

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business. We truly appreciate your business and review! Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond helpful! <3"

- sgluth

I was referred to Jerry’s by a friend who had previously dealt with Kris Rhuling. I called him and even though he had no idea who I was, he treated me like family. My salesmen, Jonathan Sanders, was very detailed about my choices and options and was overly patient with my many questions and concerns. Eric in the finance department was straightforward, honest and very knowledgeable . I was in and out of the dealership with my new car in less than 3 hours (pretty quick for a start to finish search and purchase). I cannot be happier with my final choice. I feel as if I found the perfect car for me for the right price. I know that the team at Jerry’s helped guide me in the right direction with nothing but benevolence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hammer, Kris Ruhling

Dec 29, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear about your purchase experience. Thank you for sharing your review! Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- SHEILA PATRICE MAYS

Never had a problem with Jerry Toyota. Excellent employees plus this is my 3rd Toyota. John Sanders had been a great. I will recommend all my friends and family to come buy a car from Jerry Toyota,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hammer, Christa Kurek, Polly Mason

Dec 15, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your continued business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won't go anywhere else!"

- Not2day

This is my 5th Toyota since I started driving at at age 17. I only buy new and have only ever baught/leased from Jerry's Toyota. John Sanders is my "GO-TO"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruann Williams, Matt Bukowski, Josh Harding

Dec 15, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Congratulations on your fifth Toyota! Thank you for sharing your review. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer"

- meME

Had to work the price down . Had to work the price down . Had to work the price down . Had to work the price down , down .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2016

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Matt Bukowski General Manager

February 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Warm Greeting & Sweet Deal"

- gspell0711

Jonathan was nice to me from the onset. I arrived at the dealership with black ice in various parts of the parking lot, after a snow storm. Jonathan Sanders assisted me from the parking lot into the building. He didn't know why I was there but he greeted me with kindness and care. I would recommend him to my family and friends. He listened and set-up my sales transaction. He charged my dying IPhone while we were working through the paper work. He was courteous and professional. He explained all the features of my car, when we test drove my Venza. My transaction was smooth because of his efforts. MIke Wang is very professional and understanding. He offered some solid advice and is a man of his word. He was very helpful. Ms. Susan Landsman listened to my rattling on about family and life while preparing my sales documents. She is sweet & kind. She is an asset to the dealership, when a person is signing off on one of the largest purchases we make in life. Thank you for making my purchase smooth, after my 2005 4-Runner was stolen and I purchased my new Pearl (Toyota Venza ). I understand the owner likes my car Model. He is a good person with taste. May God continue to Bless this Dealership's Owner and Employees. Keep providing excellent service. It is appreciated. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2015

Jerry's Toyota responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Jerry's Toyota team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!

February 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jerry's Toyota = Excellent Service"

- bjsdad

This is my 3rd Toyota purchased from Jerry's Toyota. The first was for 12 years and the second was for 14 years. This purchase was no difference from the first two, in that the people who work there from the custodians to sales managers & salesman are very polite, friendly and courteous. They make shopping for a car at Jerry's very pleasant and there is absolutely no pressure. Since I always had my cars serviced at Jerry's, I have to say that the service dept. is excellent and a joy to deal with. Everyone at Jerry's goes out of their way to make sure you have a comfortable experience. I would recommend Jerry's to anyone needing a new car or just to service their old one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Good, Hamid Dadpay

Feb 23, 2015

Jerry's Toyota responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experiences at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$63,348

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,213

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,941

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,604

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,160

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,872

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,257

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,768