Erik Jimenez
Erik Jimenez at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Erik Jimenez

Sales Manager

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Erik Jimenez

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very great experience. It was quick and easy to order a pickup. Dealing with saheed , Erick and Marquis was very pleasant. I would recommend your dealership to anyone that More

by dant7158
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello, thanks for the positive review! We are thrilled to know that our Sales Team was pleasant during the ordering of your pickup. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Love my new car , Eddie was a great help and very patient on helping us out , All those hours was worth the wait , we got to take the car home the same day ! Jose was also a great help and the manage More

by genesisramos0908
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Singh, Marquis Thomas

Nov 02, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi, we are so glad you are loving your new car. Thank you for allowing us to serve you here. Our team is proud to provide you great help and a very kind interaction with our staff. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For the 2nd time I’m super happy and glad I return to Honda Tenafly to get my car this time being a 2022 Passport. Thank you again Valerie and Erick for the exceptional customer service in helping with More

by Marco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Vallejo

Oct 25, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Marco, thanks for your amazing 5-star review of your experience with our Sales Team. Congratulations on selecting a great car, the Honda Passport. We appreciate you being a part of the Honda of Tenafly family.

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought the car sight unseen and was very pleased to see that I got an awesome color other than white. There were a couple small issues with the delivery but they made it right. The car's great and the serv More

by Richc.nyc
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett O'Connor, Vikram Das

Oct 04, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello, We are happy that you are enjoying your purchase. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and please let us know if there is anything else you need.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy is the go to guy. This Honda is the most luxurious Honda I’ve ever been to. They listen, smile and get the job done. More

by Zoe.skyy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5-Star rating. We at Honda of Tenafly appreciate your business and are so happy that our Staff was able to get the job done.

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I heard good things about this dealership thru friends, and they are right about the staff, had a smile and very friendly. Lynn Gerber was the sales person who help me, had so many questions but she was s More

by Diego
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Gerber, Marquis Thomas

Jul 05, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are glad to know your friends recommended us and that our Sales Team was friendly, patient, supportive, and knowledgeable. Honda of Tenafly wants to thank you for doing business with us and for the recommendation.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved my experience with Paula and how she did not hide anything from me and was very upfront about charges, fees, everything. There was no hidden fee she did not tell about when I saw the final bill. I’m More

by wcintron8193
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Pimentel

Mar 24, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're thrilled to hear our Sales Team was able to help you find a great new vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership outstanding. If you ever need help with your new vehicle, feel free to give us a call at Honda of Tenafly.

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

I leased my car at the worst time, when there are no cars in the dealership lots. went to many dealerships but none were as honest and nice as Honda of Tenafly. More

by HannahT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel, Marquis Thomas

Dec 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hannah, thank you for sharing your review for us. We always provide kind and professional services for our customers. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy feliz con mi nuevo vehiculo,buen servicio y exelente trato al cliente estoy muy satisfecha con el precio y con todo el personal de honda gracias por hacerlo posible. Si More

by Yulay jimenez
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayala

Nov 30, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Muchas gracias!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was very helpful and attentive. He answered all my questions with patience. He worked with me to give me an excellent price. Erik Jimenez was great also. He made sure I was comfortable with the whole More

by The_kidjose
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayala

Nov 03, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your five star review. I am pleased to hear that James and Erik provided you with excellent customer service. Congrats on your new car and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,929
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,030
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,995
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,750
2020 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,949
2021 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,589
2023 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive