Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erik Johnson.
Erik Johnson
Erik Johnson at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.8

Erik Johnson

Finance Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Erik Johnson

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve sent my review through at least two times. Not sure..."

- ESERRA65 Verified Customer

I’ve sent my review through at least two times. Not sure why you are not getting them! I received excellent service at this dealership!! Would refer my friends and family to Zeke Heyse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Flynn, Zeke Heyse

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was extremely pleased with the wonderful service I..."

- ESERRA65 Verified Customer

I was extremely pleased with the wonderful service I received from the salesman, Zeke Heyse as well as Eric who went over all the credit side of things. They both we very easy to deal with and made me feel like I was the most important person in that time! Great customer service!! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Heyse

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have enjoyed working with Dave Brooks and Chris Flynn..."

- DAVE Verified Customer

I have enjoyed working with Dave Brooks and Chris Flynn for years. I have purchased many vehicles both personal and business from them. They have always respected my time and have continually provided my family with great buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenborn , Dave Brooks, Chris Flynn

Jan 13, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing this kind review! We are thrilled you continuously are provided with great buying experiences here at Boucher!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott, Eric and Wayne were great to work with as always!..."

- MBACKHAUS2225 Verified Customer

Scott, Eric and Wayne were great to work with as always! They made the process straight forward and were easy to deal with. See Scott for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feller , Wayne

Jan 13, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for the 5-stars!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful service, no complaints, One complaint is these..."

- JWIEDEG Verified Customer

wonderful service, no complaints, One complaint is these reviews with 5 stars. Management you want the truth maybe stop these silly reviews. I use to work for a company that did these reviews... Get a backbone and stop these reviews. If I did not like the salesman I would not have bought a truck... Simple as that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenborn

Jan 07, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the feedback, and review.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience. Zeke, their salesman was..."

- SJOERS48 Verified Customer

A great buying experience. Zeke, their salesman was excellent. Was not to pushy and found the car I was looking for. Zeke was patient as it took a while to find the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are happy you enjoyed working with Zeke! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very efficient, Eric took care of..."

- LAVANWAY6 Verified Customer

The experience was very efficient, Eric took care of financing quickly, Richard was extremely friendly and had a way of making you feel very comfortable, not pushy at all Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Love, Stephanie Lewis

Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad you had a positive buying experience with us here at Boucher!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in for my new lease vehicle on 11-6, a 2021 Ford..."

- DOMINIC NOVY Verified Customer

I was in for my new lease vehicle on 11-6, a 2021 Ford Explorer LTD. I had advised the salesperson I would pay $425/month and need 22K miles per year on a 3 year lease. I felt like I was mis-led by the salesperson. I was told I was to bring $11K for a down payment. It turned out to be $15,800. xxx. But by this time I was in the chair across the the business manager - and you had me. My choice was to pay or walk out. It's been 2 weeks and I still feel pissed off about my Boucher experience. :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feller, Rebecca Flynn

Dec 14, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Dominic - we are very disappointed to hear about your recent experience with us. We would like to take the opportunity to discuss this further with you and make things right. Please reach out to our General Manager, Chris Flynn, at 262-338-3379. We hope to hear from you soon.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with buying process. Sales and finance..."

- MBARNESTV Verified Customer

Very pleased with buying process. Sales and finance worked together to get the deal done. Did not feel pressured to buy that day but did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Kuehl

Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

It's great to hear you had a positive experience with us!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed coming back to your place to buy a 2017 Ford..."

- PHYLLISDAMROW Verified Customer

I enjoyed coming back to your place to buy a 2017 Ford Fusion. The sale person Eugene was a joy to work with and really went out of his way to help me with many things in this car. My son was very happy with Eugene as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Sanchez

Nov 16, 2020

PHYLLISDAMROW responded

Yes I do love my new car and hope other will see my review. It was great to have a sales person to be so friendly. Thank you so much Eugene for all your help.

Nov 16, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Phyllis - It's awesome to hear you and your son enjoyed working with Eugene!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,445