Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erika Ferracane.
Erika Ferracane
Erika Ferracane at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Erika Ferracane

BDC Specialist

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Erika Ferracane

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday, I had the good luck of meeting Cameron Wynn. I..."

- Christina Calabrese

Yesterday, I had the good luck of meeting Cameron Wynn. I came to your dealership because of my wonderful prior experiences with Mark Ellis. When I realized he is not currently employed by Mohawk Honda, I was disappointed. However, Cameron Wynn exceeded any and all of my expectations—very high ones set by Mark’s fine example. Not only did Cameron take plenty of time answering all of my questions, he allowed me the flexibility to test drive several vehicles, as I was unsure which make or model I was interested in nor was I sure if I wished to purchase new or certified used. After Cameron gently guided me to what I believe was the right decision, he provided me with all of the information that I needed to make an informed decision. I could not have asked for a better salesperson or a better experience than the one that I received yesterday and today with Cameron. Not only was he wonderful, but I was then introduced to John, one of your finance representatives. I have the sincere belief that John worked very hard to get an interest rate that was manageable for me. He then introduced me to the idea of an extended warranty—this was not something I had expected. After we jointly reviewed the cost-benefit analysis, I did purchase a warranty and feel so relieved to know that if any emergency arises, I’m covered! I wouldn’t feel so secure without John’s guidance in recommending an extended warranty. Not only am I incredible thankful and grateful for my experiences with Cameron and John, but every, single person that I interacted with at Mohawk Honda was polite, courteous, friendly and assisted me with anything that I needed. I felt comfortable at your dealership from the moment I arrived until the moment I excitedly drove off in my new vehicle. I am thrilled to have my new vehicle and am grateful to Cameron, John and everyone else at Mohawk Honda for helping me open up a new chapter! P.S. Whatever you are paying the people that I’ve mentioned, you should triple it. Honestly. In my opinion, they are invaluable to your dealerships ability to connect with your customers and leave them feeling satisfied and valued. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Cameron and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful, and courteous. Professional and..."

- timothypomara

Very friendly, helpful, and courteous. Professional and did their best to conduct business promptly. I wouldn't hesitate to buy a car at this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had such a great experience with AJ and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- dmarois

The process for purchase of the pre owned 2017 Honda Ridgeline went smoothly. The staff at the dealership was very responsive over the phone/email, and most helpful in person. I look forward to a good experience with the truck. I will ask for support from Mohawk Honda with any questions and service assistance as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had such a great experience with Chris and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Mohawk Honda was a Five-Star rating..."

- Mike N.

My experience with Mohawk Honda was a Five-Star rating right from the beginning. I made an inquiry on the web site and was personally contacted by Erika the next day. She stayed in touch and was never pushy. The right amount of contact. When I arrived at the dealership I was warmly greeted by Mark and was quickly introduced to Brian Rae who took the time to go over all the options. The process was friendly, professional and courteous. I continually felt valued as a customer. Mohawk Honda does a great job focusing on customer service. Brian and Sondra were very responsive to the questions I had, and management was willing to work with me on negotiating a very fair price. To top it off, Jake went through all the features of my new car. The Haraden family was very supportive of our children’s school, Saratoga Central Catholic High School, and that was a major factor in our decision to shop at Mohawk Honda. All the excellent service was a bonus that I was not expecting, but certainly appreciated. Thank you Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars Mike! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Brian and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake, Jake and Erika were phenomenal in the sales..."

- Bruneau.scott

Jake, Jake and Erika were phenomenal in the sales department and John was very helpful in F and I. I would shop here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Jake Doyle and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Typical car buying experience"

- Tracy

Positives: friendly staff, treated well, very accommodating sales person, lots of inventory Negatives: Everything moved along extremely slowly, lots of waiting around and too many people to talk with. Streamlining to one person would be ideal and save time but maybe that's not a possibility(?). Disappointing experience with the finance department. I felt they told me what I needed to hear to get me in the door and then when we FINALLY got down to actual figures it wasn't in line with my expectation (an expectation that they had set for me). When I suggested as much I felt like it was turned around on me, like I was the one being difficult. Definitely an awkward exchange and not what I would expect at Mohawk (I'm on my 3rd vehicle from them). Ultimately they made good on their original offer which is a positive. I just don't prefer to go through that kind of hassle for a fair deal. My 2 previous experiences were much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry, Gabe Fernandez, Chris Taylor , I can't remember the finance name and I don't see Brittney as a choice

Mar 09, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it and take all feedback seriously so we can better the experience of our customers every day.

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a smooth and easy experience with Shane while..."

- kateboydston

We had such a smooth and easy experience with Shane while picking out a new car! He was able to help us find exactly what we were looking for. He was patient and personable, I would highly recommend him to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars, Kate! We are so happy we could get you in your perfect! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I had the money I would buy a car every month from..."

- Jhankins

If I had the money I would buy a car every month from Amber. She brings fun and excitement to a usually daunting process. I will never shop elsewhere based on my experience and how wonderful it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Risley, Leigh Ellis, Samantha Kowalczyk, Aelyn Romleski, Heather Mayoka, Melissa Armstrong, Amber Szady, Patricia Martinez

Dec 17, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so happy you had a wonderful time. Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new vehicle. Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow coming from Utica it is worth the trip"

- Bill

Jay and Travis did a great job, excellent experience,friendly,courteous and professional. No pressure took the time to make sure I was satisfied. I have purchased all my vehicles in Utica but not anymore. It is WELL worth the drive, give them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Landry, Jay Yudzevich

Dec 09, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and five-star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new vehicle! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- staceymcgovern

Leased a new vehicle and found the experience to be pleasant. Dalton and Jake took care of us and I found both young men to be respectful and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your vehicle! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,622

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,622

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,622

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,622

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,622

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,622

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,622

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,622

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,731

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,731

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,622

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,622

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,805

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,805