Erin Spangler
Erin Spangler at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Erin Spangler | Page 2

F&I Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Erin Spangler

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and great people I would recommend them to anyone looking for new or used. More

by mdavis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cook, Courtney Sweigard

Dec 09, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good about answering questions and explaining the details of the vehicle. Really pleasant place to do business. More

by Swimfree
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Phil Stillman

Dec 02, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went okay everybody was helpful due to certain situations trying to get paperwork together but they were patient and I wasn't feeling well so they were trying to help and make things easier and go More

by kimmygeldridge
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Sweigard

Dec 01, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina was exceptionally helpful in finding my vehicle. Will return in the future for another painless process. More

by Keefer.hayden
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Tina Main

Nov 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Tina for over 2 months and she never quit on me thinking I was full of xxxx. She kept looking for me without me ever stepping foot in the store until we got it right. I greatly appreciated her More

by Jsegal519
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Alan Cook

Nov 28, 2022

Jsegal519 responded

Thank you

Nov 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very professional, informational, and customer centric. I would recommend Heritage to others. More

by jgardner56
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main

Dec 01, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was great to deal with. She made buying a new vehicle a pleasurable experience.and the entire process was smooth. She made sure all our features were set up and that we unde More

by Ralphie328
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Sweigard

Nov 28, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price very customer friendly. No pressure buying process.will definitely be back to buy again. More

by Kevin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Kevin, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a bit nervous getting a new vehicle. But I got what I wanted and got treated with a lot of respect and they really hooked me up with exactly what I wanted. No one was breathing down my n More

by Luisrojas1007
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Rivera , Jim Mottershead

Nov 25, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from start to finish. I could tell they value customer service very highly More

by Dalyk01
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,430
2022 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,725
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $36,215
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $55,664
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,788
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $26,224
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD