Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ermari Ferguson
Ermari Ferguson at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Ermari Ferguson

Sales and Leasing Professional

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Ermari Ferguson

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were very pleased with service we received..."

- CUSTERHILL Verified Customer

My wife and I were very pleased with service we received from Emarie. He helped us find exactly the car we wanted at a price that was almost within the budget we had set. His attention after the sale was even more impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sharon, John, and Emari are great. Thank you! The buying..."

- DAVIDIGRAHAM Verified Customer

Sharon, John, and Emari are great. Thank you! The buying process was simple with little pressure, but provided the guide ace needed to make for a great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ziegler, Frank Madonna

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fake people with a terrible business model. The only..."

- Thor Verified Customer

Fake people with a terrible business model. The only reason I purchased a truck here is to get 7,500$ off a turbo diesel. Lied to my face about offering me the overnight test drive and buy the next day. Had me fill out all the paper work and then 3 hours later claimed I could not take the car home until I paid for it. The next day I paid cash for the entire car. Shows who really follows through on their offers. The sales manager rajea was extremely rude and discriminatory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rajea Forrest

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"People were very helpful and friendly. Took the time to..."

- KENWHITLOW Verified Customer

People were very helpful and friendly. Took the time to explain most things on vehicle and made a great suggestion for dinner. Also made us feel welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Smith, Elijah Iniekpo, Jeff Fuller

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ermari was above and beyond one of the best salesman I..."

- MGySgt S Verified Customer

Ermari was above and beyond one of the best salesman I have in years. He is very knowledgeable and went out of his way to help me with loaner cars until my truck came in. I ended up after three weeks of waiting on my new truck not the fault of Carl Black purchasing a new truck elsewhere. I felt bad after all that he had done to help me and I will return to Carl Black again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The experience was very good. Ermari was professional,..."

- PUR1LXS Verified Customer

The experience was very good. Ermari was professional, patient and very knowledgeable. He is the reason we bought the traverse. He is an asset to your group. Thank you Emari. Saphire did a great job in getting everything done quickly.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Carl Black Kennesaw for my..."

- KCARLSON361 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Carl Black Kennesaw for my first time leasing a vehicle. Ermari was there to greet me as I rolled in driving my Ford. Told him I wanted to trade up and I would like to leave that day in a Camaro. He brought me two to choose from. He let me test drive both. Him and the guys in the financial department had me in and out in a decent time. I’ll definitely be back! Thank you for taking that Ford off my hands. Thanks again Ermari for your patience and answering all my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ziegler

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Black was amazing when helping us get into the..."

- ATW1974 Verified Customer

Carl Black was amazing when helping us get into the perfect vehicle for our family! We have 4 kids so finding a vehicle large enough for us was of number one importance. Ermani our sales consultant helps us get just the right SUV that fit us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sapphire Givihan, Jon Ziegler, Michael Zimmerman , Megan in Sales

Oct 26, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We work hard to take care of all your automotive needs, big or small, and it sounds like we've done our job here. That's encouraging to hear. We appreciate the kind feedback and thank you for your business.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have had a better experience. Ermari worked hard..."

- T.J.REESE Verified Customer

Couldn’t have had a better experience. Ermari worked hard to to get us the deal we needed. Very happy with our vehicle. I live right behind the Hardy Dealerships and they didn’t act like they wanted my business. Carl Black went the extra mile to earn our business. Will do business with them again in the first. Z

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ziegler, Jeff Fuller

Sep 21, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Kennesaw means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressive staff. I had such a great experience with..."

- johnniestoker@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Very impressive staff. I had such a great experience with Carl Black in Kennesaw. Everyone was so friendly,helpful and professional. My new Chevy dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ziegler, Ken Pope , Krystal Anderson

Sep 21, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Kennesaw. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,250
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,888
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive