Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ernest Smith.
Ernest Smith
Ernest Smith at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.7

Ernest Smith

Ram Manager

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4007 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10466

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Trucks

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Ernest Smith

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service"

- bayala1979 Verified Customer

Customer service attended to me very promptly respectfully and got the job done With no hassle I will definitely continue to bring them my business and recommend my friends and family as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your recommendation is all we can ask for. Thank you for trusting the team at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to take care of you and your vehicle!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subpar service"

- JeepGCX Verified Customer

Managers down dont know what customer service is and what products they are selling. Thats why leasing brokers are a much better way to go. The dealership messed up my contract with the wrong VIN and tried to have me accept a scratched brand new Jeep due to a detailing error.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 16, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

While I understand you wrote this review to remain anonymous, I would like like to discuss this with you. We do make mistakes, and I'd like to make sure this is resolved. Would you please consider calling me so that we can discuss this? Thank you, Kathy Finn - Customer Care Manager - (877) 811-9330

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease "

- RODRICKALEANDRE Verified Customer

The Sales team and service dept was amazing ,they helped me get out of a stressful situation and into a brand new jeep grand cherokee 2019 fully loaded with all the bells and whistles. Thank you and see you in 3 years for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pena, Frank Perez

Oct 02, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team was able to assist in this challenging situation and transition you into a great new car! Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback. We wish you safe driving in your 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee and look forward to assisting you in the future.

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not loyal to there cou Gm dont value his cou"

- damarachambers9 Verified Customer

Bad service car was suppose to be new was registerd in some one else name took almost 1mth 3 week to resalve matter and still today its not ive gotton 2 trucks from them from 1017 and 2019 i pray the service not like this wen we come to buy truck for my husband and i still have loyalty after how i was treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn D., Bob Erickson , Barry Schaen, Bob Martinez, James Collier, Lemar Davis, Frank Perez, Kayla Benitez , Bobby gm Mark xxx manager Lamar manager

Aug 23, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very grateful to have you as a loyal customer and are so sorry for the issues that have occurred with your recent purchase. I certainly want to see how I can help resolve this for you. Would you please call me on my direct line? Thank you, Kathy Finn - Customer Care Manager - (877) 811-9330

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get what I want."

- TAYLORJANICE645 Verified Customer

They was able to help with all my concerns. I would recommend a friend to this dealership to purchase a vehicle this is how satisfied I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate this wonderful review of Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We are so pleased our staff was able to be there for you with your car-buying needs and we appreciate your kind recommendation, too. Have a great day and enjoy your new car!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease for my daughter "

- Marinabalyan@gmail.com Verified Customer

Answered all of my questions and concerns with educated facts not opinions. Took their time to help me meet my budget and not go over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great leasing experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else automotive-related. Best regards, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Kwartic Verified Customer

Very nice and prompt customer service.did not have wait for a long time....and very nice people.would always recommend people to go and service their vehicles .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dennis, Marc LaMassa, Frank Pena, Frank Perez

Jul 08, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Regards, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long wait, but worth every minute. Great outcome. "

- 1987cscolon Verified Customer

Ernest, who was my dealer took care of me as best as he can. Answered most of my questions and was very helpful when it came to some miss understandings. Only problem I had was that after they removed my tires they took my tire pressure sensors off and didn't replace them. I had to come back but issue was taking care of a week later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pena, Kevin Marciano

Jun 04, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- crose076 Verified Customer

Ernest and Anthony were great! Very professional and friendly made the leasing process very easy. I would definitely recommend Ernest to anyone looking to purchase or lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Couvertier

May 22, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SATISFACTION GUARANTEED "

- MUSHIRAH94 Verified Customer

Welcoming atmosphere, very business savvy, my overall experience with Ernest was very comfortable. Never felt like I was being forced into a purchasing a vehicle I didn’t want. I left out very pleased. Thank you again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Couvertier

May 20, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Ernest on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,765

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$46,570

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,990

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,935