Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Perez.
Frank Perez
Frank Perez at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.5

Frank Perez

Service Director

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4007 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10466

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

214 Reviews of Frank Perez

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new truck."

- m.fonseca1 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable staff fast and friendly . Lots of cars to choice from in lot. Everything done under one roof. Close to home and near All types of transportation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Couvertier , Stephen Charlie's

Dec 01, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for the great review of our team. We're thankful you chose to purchase your new truck here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Safe travels.

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service but expensive "

- enomary1987 Verified Customer

The prices could be cheaper. They were too expensive but great customer service, efficient and friendly. I will recommend the prices are reviewed and reduced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I'm happy to see that you appreciate our customer service, efficiency, and friendliness. We are always looking for ways to improve and will work to keep our prices competitive. Thank you for this feedback.

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2 cars from here.The experience was pleasant,..."

- dannymanich1

Bought 2 cars from here. The experience was pleasant, professional and timely. The staff, Bob Ericsson, Jim Somma were terrific. I have recommended this dealership to many friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Danny - "Pleasant, professional and timely" are all words we love to see! Thank you so much for your repeat business and for recommending our services to your friends. All of us at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram are truly grateful for your support.

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NO IDEA HOW TO RUN A SERVICES DEPARTMENT EFFICIENTLY !"

- joeb8419 Verified Customer

MY 2013 JEEP WANGLER WAS IN THE SHOP FOR TWO MONTHS BEFORE THEY FIXED IT . RETURN THE CAR TO ME 3 TIMES AND CAR TURN OFF HAD TO BE TOWED BASCK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Aristy , JAY TECH. THE WORST

Dec 05, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Joe - I can understand that you're frustrated and would like to apologize for the issues you've been experiencing with your Jeep. We certainly want to make things right for you, but without a full name I can't get in touch. Would you please call me at your earliest convenience? Thank you, Kathy Finn - Customer Care Manager - (877) 811-9330

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service but pricey!"

- KIAEDWARDS71 Verified Customer

This Center is very clean good service and very efficient The customer service guys are awesome I only go to Eastchester Dodge To service my car Also I think you guys should give discounts to your loyal customers Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are grateful for your loyal business and really appreciate you sharing this feedback. We look forward to serving you in the future!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kmarc970 Verified Customer

I’ve never had a bad experience at this dealership. My salesperson Jimmy Somma went above and beyond with my delivery. He answered every question i had about the truck. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It means so much to hear that you've received consistently excellent service from the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team! We especially love that Jimmy helped your recent purchasing process go smoothly. Thank you for your repeat business!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job"

- JMAPIE Tapa Verified Customer

Extremely fast and Ricky was a pleasure to work with and really helpful.. Thanks for adding air in my front passenger seat tire on my Jeep Wrangler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for coming to Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to service your tire. I'm glad we were able to help you so quickly. Thanks for the five-star review!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- paulgjidoda Verified Customer

Go see frank amazing and quick service and know what they are doing. I will not bring my car to anyone else besides this facility thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, Paul! It's great to hear that you can depend on Frank to keep you safe out on the road.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service"

- bayala1979 Verified Customer

Customer service attended to me very promptly respectfully and got the job done With no hassle I will definitely continue to bring them my business and recommend my friends and family as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your recommendation is all we can ask for. Thank you for trusting the team at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to take care of you and your vehicle!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Crooks"

- DEBORAHRBRTS Verified Customer

The workers there are crooks and overcharge people. I have a 2013 Jeep Cherokee and was charged over $1000 to repair a hose that broke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 19, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Deborah - We would never intentionally overcharge our guests. I definitely need to learn more about what happened during your visit so I can take the appropriate action. In case I can't locate your contact information based on this review, would you please give me a call? Thank you, Kathy Finn - Customer Care Manager - (877) 811-9330

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (641 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,765

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,990

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,820

2019 Ram 1500

$52,255

2019 Dodge Durango

$48,020