Ernesto DePiano
Ernesto DePiano at Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Ernesto DePiano

Sales Manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
5.0
222 Reviews
5.0

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of Ernesto DePiano

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and very easy going! No pressure to make a decision right away. Very personable and funny! More

by Melp415
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Gallagher, Rami Masoud

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but good things to say about Maikel Carmenati. I fully understood that I was trying to buy the most expensive truck at the worst possible time (chip shortage, inventory shortage, high More

by BRIAN@CTCABLE.COM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maikel Carmenati

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person was really helpful and patient and honest about prices, I would recommend this dealer to any of my friends and family. More

by crisfer1668
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Annie is absolutely amazing. She has made sure everything was all set and ready wvery step of the way. This is my 2nd car purchase from Annie and garavel that's how much I truly More

by etamucci414
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was great to work with and so was the dealership. Had a factory ordered vehicle that came in within the approx. time frame quoted and everything went smoothly as Mark had explained including pricing More

by glenfernandes1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Cristian at Garavel…my custom ordered Sahara was delivered earlier than promised. I also received a much higher than expected amount for my trade in. The Garavel group are very tr More

by Lorettasuarezcrna
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever for all three of the cars you sold us in 3 months More

by kkusmit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was top-notch. Friendly, helpful and professional. I would be sure to recommend highly. More

by Nancykaschel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience in purchasing a vehicle. Both for business and personal use. The people there are knowledgeable and make the whole experience pleasurable and simple. Ernesto, Annie, and Mary More

by michael5476
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service provided by Rami. Definitely will recommend him to friends and family. I appreciate all his help. More

by mmancop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Masoud

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $74,440
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $49,355
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,600
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,935
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,355
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive