Ernesto Rosa
Ernesto Rosa at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Ernesto Rosa

Service Advisor

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews
4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Ernesto Rosa

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is terrific. Since buying my Ferrari a few years ago I've had to access service and they've always worked with me on appointment dates and times convenient to me. More

by lashleymark
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

It has been our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for the excellent review and for trusting Boardwalk Ferrari with your vehicle's care! Ernesto will appreciate the shoutout. Have a great day and we hope to see you again down the road!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service rep was amazing to work with he made my experience worth the drive. More

by Tashagoff1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive world-class service, transparency, and professionalism from Ernesto and Boardwalk Ferrari. It is always a pleasure dealing with them. More

by Daniel K.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we strive for at Boardwalk Ferrari! Thank you for being such a fantastic customer, Daniel. Ernesto and the rest of the team look forward to working with you again next time!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Earnesto Rosa went above & beyond to ensure my needs were met. Thank you for an impressive first impression m! More

by Mary Angel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enver Kaba

Sep 23, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mary - It is great to see that Ernesto and the team went the extra mile to make your experience a positive one. Thanks for supporting Boardwalk Ferrari and we'll see you next time!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well done! The service is excellent and communication is good. Ernesto Rosa helped me and did a fine job in answering my questions. More

by rene
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joaquin Alonso

Sep 19, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Rene, we are thrilled that Ernesto and the team could deliver a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your support. Safe travels!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, exceeded my very high expectations! Boardwalk Ferrari sets a very high standard for itsel! More

by DDushman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Martinez , I believe my tech's name was Mark. He was very patient and explained everything in detail to me. I really appreciate that!

Aug 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Safe travels, and we hope to see you back!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn’t normally take the time to write something. I had to have my car serviced here, as I am from out of state and my dealership got into some dispute with Maserati. Maserati came and took all their More

by jruck0213
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joaquin Alonso

Aug 22, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

It is always great to see that Joaquin and the team are going above and beyond to wow our valued guests. Thank you so much for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and please let us know if you need anything at all!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ernesto was outstanding , he was very helpful and detailed. Even though my visit was for a very simple matter he was in no hurry and made sure i was totally satisficed. Felt like i was at the Ritz Ca More

by ottoallied
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

When we see words like this, we know we're doing things right! We're over the moon Ernesto delivered exceptional service that made you feel so valued. Drive safely, and we hope to work with you again at Boardwalk Maserati!

Aug 18, 2022

ottoallied responded

For sure I will be a repeat customer

Aug 18, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the service advisors are great to work with in all regards. Always fantastic service experience with great communication. More

by psjennin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found this dealership a pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and was able to satisfy my needs. In the future when it is time to purchase another Ferrari I will be sure to return to B More

by keith.woodcox
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Jhanifor Griggs

Jul 07, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Keith, congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Please let Jhanifor, Brian, and Ernesto, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $224,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $789,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $229,900
2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $319,900
2022 Lamborghini Urus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $414,900
2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ferrari F430 car, priced at $329,900
2009 Ferrari F430
used
Nero Daytona exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive