Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ernie Quezada
Ernie Quezada at City Volkswagen of Chicago
Refer Me

Ernie Quezada

Finance Manager

City Volkswagen of Chicago

5330 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
237 Reviews
5.0

237 Reviews

Write a Review

238 Reviews of Ernie Quezada

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership very happy with how they work to get the..."

- jirivasmo

great dealership very happy with how they work to get the deal i wanted. salesperson had a lot of knowledge about the cars. and the manager really gave me a lot of doptions for the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Anaya

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty good.. Marcus was a great help and answered all my..."

- Vafinner

Pretty good.. Marcus was a great help and answered all my questions, also got the process done faster than other experiences with dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Carnes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at City Volkswagen after a..."

- Casey

Had a great experience at City Volkswagen after a not-so-great experience at a different local dealer. We worked with Edgar and he was extremely professional, helpful, and informative. He walked us through the process and even stayed late to help us finish our deal in a speedy fashion. Would recommend both City Volkswagen and Edgar.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Anaya

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was very down to earth and I really liked the way he..."

- Keith Calvert

Alex was very down to earth and I really liked the way he was able to communicate with me and find exactly what I needed. He didn’t try to oversell me and went above and beyond to make my purchase smooth and enjoyable. Car buying can be an unpleasant experience and Alex is exactly the type of salesperson I’d want to buy a car from again in the future. Thanks Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Paszkowski

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was very easy, John and Marcus were extremely..."

- tmccormick0614

Process was very easy, John and Marcus were extremely professional. Got me in and out of the dealership in a few hours. They really went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gordon, Marcus Carnes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a VW Tiguan SE after not owning a car for the last..."

- betousa428

I got a VW Tiguan SE after not owning a car for the last 12 years, and the overall experience at City VW of Chicago was extraordinary. Alex was amazing, very welcoming, and I didn't fell a pressure to buy the car, he had a fully knowledge of the car, and every question I asked he gave me a straight and detail answer, he wasn't using google on his phone like at other car dealerships that I visited before deciding for a VW. The negotiation process was straightforward, no surprise hidden charges, it was a honest and fast process. During the closing process Enrique explained in detail all the extras features that I could select, but at any moment he pressured me to get them, it was a very smooth transaction, and for that I'm really grateful. Overall if you are undecided where to go to get a VW you must go to City VW of Chicago.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Paszkowski, Edgar Anaya

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team was very professional and courteous. They..."

- bdduebner

The entire team was very professional and courteous. They made buying a car pretty painless, considering I haven’t had to do so in 11 years. I would definitely recommend City VW of Chicago to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Carnes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura was so helpful and patient with us! She helped us..."

- Lori.athana

Laura was so helpful and patient with us! She helped us get the car and deal we wanted. Every one there is very accommodating and I left feeling confident about my purchase and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gordon, Laura V. Torres

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I travelled to Chicago in search of an..."

- amopps

My family and I travelled to Chicago in search of an Arteon and after talking to other dealers around Chicago I ended up at City. I am so happy I did! Everyone was amazingly nice and even let our puppy come inside to hang out on the cool floor during the very hot day. Laura took us all on a test drive and explained how the car worked and all the features. I appreciated this so much! Be the end of the drive I perfectly understood the car. She answered all my questions and more. Everyone worked to help me afford the Volkswagon of my dreams! I felt like one of the City Volkswagon family and felt comfortable during the entire process. I am so happy I ended up here and I absolutely love my Arteon. Definitely worth the 5 hour drive from my home in Indiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura V. Torres

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar Anaya was a very helpful and transparent..."

- Emily

Edgar Anaya was a very helpful and transparent salesperson, he is the reason we went to City Volkswagen, we’re very happy with our Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Anaya

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $44,915
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,940
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $35,260
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Blue Dusk exterior
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $33,920
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Tornado Red w/ Black Roof exterior
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,535
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,790
2016 Honda CR-V
used
TOURING exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive