Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Psihogios.
Evan Psihogios
Evan Psihogios at Chicago Motor Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Evan Psihogios

Sales

Chicago Motor Cars

27W110 North Ave
West Chicago, IL 60185

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

Call
Email

185 Reviews of Evan Psihogios

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say that my experience with Evan was amazing we..."

- Cedrick

I must say that my experience with Evan was amazing we agreed on great price on my new F12 Ferrari. He took his time and presented me with pictures of the car answered all the questions and concerns. Sam in finance did an amazing job with the rate they were able to provide 👏. I was also impressed when I received my delivery from shipping company car was as described by Evan great condition with no issues. Great 👍 job Chicago Motors Cars and see you all on my next Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic! Evan made sure that my first car buying..."

- tihocleo

Fantastic! Evan made sure that my first car buying experience from Chicago Motor Cars a great one. Always available to answer questions and even came in on a holiday to finalize the transaction. My purchase was made sight unseen, which takes a level of trust to ensure the car is in the condition it states. Evan took the time to send several detailed video and even FT so inspection was a breeze. Although somewhat expected when purchasing any one of these beauties, he and the team truly went above and beyond to make for an fast and smooth buying experience. I highly recommend Evan at Chicago Motor Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan made my buying experience excellent."

- foo

I purchased an R8 from Evan at Chicago Motor Cars. Having never purchased a car over the Internet before I had many questions. Evan did an outstanding job walking me through the buying process. He sent me a ton of pictures as the car was being detailed, prepared for shipping, and loaded on to the truck. I greatly appreciated Evan's constant contact, he made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process, and kept in constant touch from the time I first made contact to after my car had arrived. I will definitely work with Evan again when I"m ready for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard to put into words how amazing my experiences in the..."

- goss1320

Hard to put into words how amazing my experiences in the last 2 years have been with Evan. I purchase my AMG GTS and R8 V10plus from Evan about a year apart. In the short time I’ve know him we became pretty xxxx good long distance friends. What he does for his clients is way above and beyond. Recently I asked him to help with the sale of my R8 and he did so with the trust of having me hold onto it until the the day the carrier came to pick it up. Took him a whole week to sell it and get exactly what I wanted for it! A+ guy here period and a genuine people person. I think I text him more than I text my girlfriend. Only con is that he works out too much which makes me feel bad about my fluffy body. Ha! This guy moves cars with his personality and passion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh , Samantha is awesome too!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless buying experience. Was able to drive home a GT3..."

- jroa

Seamless buying experience. Was able to drive home a GT3 and I’m very pleased with how the car was presented. Evan is a true professional and was very communicative with me throughout the whole process. Would be happy to purchase from these guys again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dreams Do Come True!!"

- pshamoun65

Words cannot express my gratitude to everyone at Chicago Motor Cars and especially Evan. I’d visited the dealership with my brother, who has purchased a few vehicle from Evan, while I enjoyed just dreaming about one day driving away with one of the many incredible cars from their amazing showroom. Well, that day came May 1st when my dream car came in, a bright Red 2017 Acura NSX. My brother and Evan reached out to me to go in and see it in person and that was that. I immediately knew this was my car. Evan and the staff at Chicago Motor Cars made the experience incredibly easy. They took care of all the details, no hassles and no need for any haggling because they priced it right. I cannot recommend them enough. If anyone is in the market for an exotic car or a beautifully maintained, high-end vehicle, Chicago Motor Cars is the place to go, period. Finally, I’m truly grateful to Evan for taking good care of my family for the many vehicles we purchased at Chicago Motor Cars and always exceeding our expectations. Thanks again for making a long-time dream come true. All the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 Porsche Panamera’s from Evan. These..."

- huntersteven8152

I have purchased 2 Porsche Panamera’s from Evan. These guys have the Best Prices and Top Notch Service. I love these guys! Evan is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan, was great to work with. He sent me lots of pictures..."

- Justinsumner22

Evan, was great to work with. He sent me lots of pictures and videos of the car before purchasing. He even helped with shipping! Highly recommended working with Evan and Chicago Motor Cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and good advice"

- BrettAnderosn

I called on a Wednesday wanting some background on a few cars in stock. Evan was really good about answering my questions and helping me understand some of the differences with similar models. The next day my schedule cleared up and I asked if I could fly to Chicago to get a better look at 3 or 4 cars and drive them a bit. On short notice, Evan got the cars prepped and they were waiting for me when my Uber dropped me off. After a tour of one of their showrooms (very impressive!) we took one of the cars over to the other location, both to get a feel for it, but also to drive other models. Evan was knowledgeable, helpful and the consummate sales professional - never pushy, just offering thoughts and things to consider. I thought I would buy one car but ended up buying another, and I couldn't be happier. I flew back home and we finished the transaction over the phone. As easy as it gets. Sign some papers (electronic!!) and wire the money. Then Evan gave me some options for shipping and we set some guidelines. He did all the work. 3 days later the car was in my driveway and I am incredibly happy. I would recommend Evan for your next car buying experience. Awesome to deal with! I plan to call him next time I'm in the market for a special car - Thanks Evan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable shopping experience! Evan made me feel like..."

- essa.farooq

Unbelievable shopping experience! Evan made me feel like family from the first interaction. From sharing his insights, to sharing pictures and videos of the vehicle, or to just talking cars in general, Evan is a true professional and has a pure sense for the love of quality cars. His ability to make the car buying process a memorable experience is a real gift. In a matter of just 2 days, sitting all the way in Atlanta, I’ve got my dream car parked outside. And best of all, found a friend in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $84,800

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$84,800

Used 2017 McLaren 570GT car, priced at $155,800

2017 McLaren 570GT

$155,800

Used 2013 Lamborghini Aventador car, priced at $266,800

2013 Lamborghini Aventador

$266,800

Used 2013 Audi S7 car, priced at $33,800

2013 Audi S7

$33,800

Used 2015 Maserati GranTurismo car, priced at $62,800

2015 Maserati GranTurismo

$62,800

Used 2011 BMW 1 Series car, priced at $69,800

2011 BMW 1 Series

$69,800

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $67,800

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$67,800

Used 2008 Lamborghini Murcielago car, priced at $209,800

2008 Lamborghini Murcielago

$209,800