Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Evan Psihogios.
Evan Psihogios
Evan Psihogios at Chicago Motor Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Evan Psihogios

Sales

Chicago Motor Cars

27W110 North Ave
West Chicago, IL 60185

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

196 Reviews of Evan Psihogios

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 911 Turbo from Evan and I can't say anything..."

- emrahk93

Bought a 911 Turbo from Evan and I can't say anything negative about the whole experience. I've been to several high end Dealerships in the passed but I've never had such a positive and laid back vibe before as I did with working with the guys at Chicago Motor Cars. No pressure at all, he knows his inventory, spent time with giving me some knowledge on other vehicles they had in stock and I honestly felt like I was making a deal with a friend rather than a salesman. They made a new customer for life and they earned it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan was my point of contact for selling a vehicle as a..."

- jwfox5150

Evan was my point of contact for selling a vehicle as a trade-in as well as purchasing a vehicle. Throughout the entire process, Evan was great to work with! He's super friendly, knows his stuff, and offered me a fair, no-BS price for my trade-in. He was super communicative, being able to text him throughout the process was a huge plus. Evan definitely has a passion for the vehicles he represents, and it's nice to have someone in his position share my enthusiasm for awesome cars. All in all I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chicago Motor Cars & Evan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a 2009 911 Turbo from Evan, I live in So..."

- david

Recently bought a 2009 911 Turbo from Evan, I live in So Cal. Have had quite a few sports cars but never bought sight unseen previously. I was nervous to the point of having 2 PPIs done in Chicago, one by an independent shop, one by Porsche dealer, both recommended by Evan. Despite both places having clear relationships with Evan I believe I got satisfactory information on the car. Evan was quite patient with my process, which involved a couple weeks of deliberating, having him take videos of the car, etc. In the end the car is exactly as represented, perhaps a touch better than I had hoped and planned for. He also got me a very good deal on shipping, all after our deal was done. Overall I give Evan very high marks for integrity, straightforwardness, and willingness to 'hand-hold' through the process. I would buy a car again from him. And I am one picky, perfectionist. I encourage others to do their best to have a car independently inspected if you're buying sight unseen, but in a world of scary salespeople, Evan is the real deal and a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan did an awesome job helping me secure my 2020..."

- RodGetz

Evan did an awesome job helping me secure my 2020 Corvette. He was very prompt to respond to my inquire and get me the info I needed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan is the man! When I went to CMC to make my first..."

- Jekyoo_style

Evan is the man! When I went to CMC to make my first supercar purchase, Evan couldn’t have made it any easier. Evan made my first super car purchase like it was any other car. Once I found the car I wanted and had any issues, Evan sorted everything out for me. Purchased and delivered to me without any problems! I will definitely recommend going to Evan and CMC if you’re looking for exotics cars. Whether they have it or not, they’ll help you out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for a specific car for months and..."

- nickmavetz

I had been looking for a specific car for months and talked to several different dealers and sales people in many locations. Evan was the most friendly and helpful person I spoke to anywhere. He answered every question I had and spent all the time with me that I needed to make a decision. I couldnt be happier with my purchase and my decision to work with Evan and Chicago Motor Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great experience all around. The purchase process was the..."

- Anthony

Great experience all around. The purchase process was the easiest I've been through. I traveled from out of-state, arrived, and was back on the road within the hour. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Evan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome first experience buying an R8 from Evan at..."

- mvh

Awesome first experience buying an R8 from Evan at Chicago Motor Cars! Did the deal mostly by phone/text and when I arrived he had everything ready to go. Car was exactly as described and paperwork was all set. Never been through the finance office at a dealer so quick in my life. Got a tour of the showroom from Evan as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, friendly and willing/able to get things..."

- Pushrod

Knowledgeable, friendly and willing/able to get things done quickly and efficiently. Evan communicates effectively and is accessible. When a very minor glitch arose, Evan was all over it. I will definitely work with him again. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I even start ?! Evan is the man. I felt like..."

- Rene

Where do I even start ?! Evan is the man. I felt like I’ve known him forever. Sam the finance manager too. Both very laid back. The collection they have is to die for. They are true car enthusiasts. I’m a customer for life. Thanks so much for such an easy and smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Salameh

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $34,800

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$34,800

used 2020 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $299,800

2020 Bentley Bentayga

$299,800

used 2015 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $299,800

2015 Lamborghini Huracan

$299,800

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,800

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$39,800

used 2012 Fisker Karma car, priced at $39,800

2012 Fisker Karma

$39,800

used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $154,800

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$154,800