About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evelina Santiago.
Evelina Santiago
Evelina Santiago, Internet Sales, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.8

Evelina Santiago

Internet Sales

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Evelina Santiago

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Chris1234

I had been on contact with the online depart mentioned for over a month. It took me a while to get in to the dealership. Not one time through my entire buying experience with this dealership, was I ever pressured in to doing anything. I was however, nudged to get out of my own way. I am the type of person that finds it difficult to make "large purchases". I have a tendency to make it hard for people to try to fit into what it is that I want. Everyone was very patient with me and calmly talked some sense into me, to allow me to get out of my own way. Mike was my salesman. He was incredibly patient and very helpful in my purchase. Thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz , Mike Stachomer

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, professional and personable. "

- DeborahLL

I was very pleasantly surprised with my car buying experience. I haven't bought a new car in 16 years so I was dreading it! Christina was terrific; so pleasant and professional. She was also upfront and informative. I had researched my options, knew the car I was looking for and the price I was willing to pay. There was no hassling over price or value of my trade in. Now I'm a happy Subaru owner. I would feel very comfortable recommending Subaru Sport to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Liz Cruz

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are happy to have you a part of the Subaru family! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase EVER!"

- gman0117

We have never owned a Subaru before but knew we wanted to buy one for our future move to the northwest US. I did some research on-line, decided on a Subaru model and set out to find what I was looking for. Since the model we were looking for (the Subaru Ascent) had just been released for the first time, they were a little hard to find. I contacted this dealership via the internet and was assisted by Evelina Santiago. She was very helpful and invited us to the dealership to take a look at what they had. Upon our arrival, Evelina introduced us to James Menzies, who would be our salesman. James turned out to be the star of this show. He is kind, knows his product and allows the product demonstration to sell the vehicle...not high pressure sales tactics. He took a long time with us to ensure we felt we were making the right decision. We ordered the vehicle we wanted during that first visit. It would be six to eight weeks until delivery. During this entire waiting period, James kept us informed of the anticipated arrival date which would fluctuate occasionally by a day or two. Upon delivery, James gave us a very thorough familiarization lesson for the vehicle and let us drive our new vehicle before we finally accepted it. It was off to the finance representative, Liz Cruz. She was very detailed in her explanations, made reasonable recommendations and helped us through the paperwork very efficiently. We subsequently drove away in our new 2019 Subaru Ascent and we have been very happy with the vehicle. Tomorrow we see how the service department does as we take the vehicle in to have a protective coating placed on the interior and exterior of the vehicle. I must say the dealer has done a great job sending us reminders of our appointment tomorrow, which we greatly appreciate. I highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for one of their products; however, you'll be making a big mistake if you don't ask for James Menzies to be your salesman. You will love him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Liz Cruz

Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sport Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Polite and Patient"

- Forever Young

Hector is very knowledgeable and puts customers at ease with his calm demeanor and sense of humor. My daughter was very excited about her new car and he truly enjoyed seeing such a happy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Hector Lopez

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James made this car buying experience very easy"

- jhawkinsfl

James and the other employees at Don Mealey Sport Subaru were very helpful. My wife and I were able to shop and test drive vehicles a week before the purchase without being pressured to purchase a vehicle on the day we were there. The sales person (James) was generous with his time and was able to answer all our questions. The price we paid for the vehicle and the overall purchase experience was fair and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, William Martinez , The sales manager was also very friendly and supportive during our time at the dealership.

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Tamer very professional as was sales manager & Evelina."

- Anne

Very satisfied with entire experience. It was painless, glad we traveled about 80 miles to purchase car versus buying locally. Everyone helpful & friendly. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Alex Tamer , Finance, didn’t get card, sorry

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Anne, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied!!"

- Eugenio R

First let me say that doing the finance part online first was the best decision. Once got answered back from Subaru Finance the rest of the process in store was very streamlined. Initially I was contacted by Evangelina the internet sales rep and at the dealership worked with Christine. Both were amazing, felt very welcomed and safe during the visit. I can highly recommend them and Edwin the sales manager was a 5 out of 5 with his attention to details on the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Eugenio, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Maitland buyer

We had an awesome sales person Robert Duran. He and Ted Pappas were very patient while I made my decision. They were both fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Maitland, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price, great service, great experience."

- Artrsd

I purchased the vehicle via the website. Adding “excitement “ to this method of purchase was doing it from California. The financing offer was expiring in a few days so I needed to act fast. The staff I worked with were amazing. They were very professional, friendly, patient and answered all my questions quickly. Thanks to David, Romam and Evelina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Santiago, Roman Savostin

Jul 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Artrsd, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly, timely customer service"

- Edd

David Santiago helped me go through my purchase of a new vehicle smoothly and efficiently. He took the time to explain everything that I was signing and what to expect in the process, and he answered all of my questions satisfactorily. Any discrepancies we found were quickly resolved. I only felt pressured by the finance person, who pushed several profit-making options in front of me, but in the end it's on me to say "no" if I'm not interested. Overall great experience, got the vehicle for the price I was looking for, and everyone I meet is super friendly and down to Earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Edd, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,379

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452