About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evelina Santiago.
Evelina Santiago
Evelina Santiago, Internet Sales, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.8

Evelina Santiago

Internet Sales

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Evelina Santiago

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Polite and Patient"

- Forever Young

Hector is very knowledgeable and puts customers at ease with his calm demeanor and sense of humor. My daughter was very excited about her new car and he truly enjoyed seeing such a happy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Hector Lopez

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James made this car buying experience very easy"

- jhawkinsfl

James and the other employees at Don Mealey Sport Subaru were very helpful. My wife and I were able to shop and test drive vehicles a week before the purchase without being pressured to purchase a vehicle on the day we were there. The sales person (James) was generous with his time and was able to answer all our questions. The price we paid for the vehicle and the overall purchase experience was fair and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, William Martinez , The sales manager was also very friendly and supportive during our time at the dealership.

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Tamer very professional as was sales manager & Evelina."

- Anne

Very satisfied with entire experience. It was painless, glad we traveled about 80 miles to purchase car versus buying locally. Everyone helpful & friendly. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Alex Tamer , Finance, didn’t get card, sorry

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Anne, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied!!"

- Eugenio R

First let me say that doing the finance part online first was the best decision. Once got answered back from Subaru Finance the rest of the process in store was very streamlined. Initially I was contacted by Evangelina the internet sales rep and at the dealership worked with Christine. Both were amazing, felt very welcomed and safe during the visit. I can highly recommend them and Edwin the sales manager was a 5 out of 5 with his attention to details on the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Eugenio, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Maitland buyer

We had an awesome sales person Robert Duran. He and Ted Pappas were very patient while I made my decision. They were both fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Maitland, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price, great service, great experience."

- Artrsd

I purchased the vehicle via the website. Adding “excitement “ to this method of purchase was doing it from California. The financing offer was expiring in a few days so I needed to act fast. The staff I worked with were amazing. They were very professional, friendly, patient and answered all my questions quickly. Thanks to David, Romam and Evelina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Santiago, Roman Savostin

Jul 13, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Artrsd, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly, timely customer service"

- Edd

David Santiago helped me go through my purchase of a new vehicle smoothly and efficiently. He took the time to explain everything that I was signing and what to expect in the process, and he answered all of my questions satisfactorily. Any discrepancies we found were quickly resolved. I only felt pressured by the finance person, who pushed several profit-making options in front of me, but in the end it's on me to say "no" if I'm not interested. Overall great experience, got the vehicle for the price I was looking for, and everyone I meet is super friendly and down to Earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Edd, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer services "

- Juliehana

I had appointment on Sunday morning And chiristne was there and right away taking care of me , she took test driving and also I tried test for eye sight system I drove for short distances and I was scared But I trust her and I trust subaru and I did it Wow. Just stopped I did not useing Blake!! The time I decided I wanted get car !! And I asked her everything what I wanted she had answered. She was best !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Liz Cruz

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service"

- Mxx3

From the very beginning of my experience with this dealer my experience was great. My salesman Rafael was very attentive to my wants in a vehicle. They where able to get the color that i wanted, even though they did not have the car on the lot. Excellent customer service with Rafael, Christine and other sales staff that unfortunately cant remember their names. Even the parts department reopened up there computer systm after just shutting it down so i could buy my key chain for my new car. I told them to not worry about it but they insisted. Possibly the best dealership ive worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional Operation, amazing salesman"

- JohntheBaptist

From our first meeting of Trevor Jeffery, we were pleased with the professional feel of this dealership. I bought the Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited that I saw online. Shortly after requesting information online I was phoned by Evelina Santiago, who made an appointment for a test drive. She was pleasant and polite to us when we arrived for our test drive with Trevor. Only Trevor didn't ride along! He showed us to the car, handed us the key and turned us loose while he had our Legacy appraised for the trade in. When we returned he met us and answered our questions, showed us a few new features we had not seen on other Subarus then took us inside to negotiate a deal. I felt respected as I negotiated what I felt was the best deal for me. The entire process from the time we arrived until the final paperwork was completed took three hours, a record in my car buying experience. The salesman who worked with me was amazing, a pro who worked selling cars for a long time in South Africa before moving to the states and becoming a citizen. He has a wonderful gift for working with people that only comes with years and years of effective service. Well done Travis! Gil Amir in the Finance Department did a professional job with us. This was a truly good experience. Thank you Travis, Gil and Sport Subaru for a job well done. No buyer remorse here. I am pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, Gil Amir

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714