Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Everett Hogge.
Everett Hogge
Everett Hogge at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Everett Hogge

Service Advisor

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Everett Hogge

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I broke my fuel door completely my fault however the team..."

- fasteddy1954

I broke my fuel door completely my fault however the team here took great care of me thank you Chris Bernicker for splitting the cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was a great help. I was very nervous changing the car..."

- Alivenkickin

He was a great help. I was very nervous changing the car over from lease to sales.?He made it seem almost effortless. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myron Taylor

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department offers little actual service"

- m3mary

From the time I brought my car in for service until I picked it up 23 days later, I was treated as if no one cared about, or addressed my questions and issues. Here are the highlights: Being told that I would need to rent a car from somewhere else at my own expense for this warranty issue on my one year old car. After a long debate, it was agreed that they would provide a loaner car that they previously told me they did not have available for me. I was told I had to pay $400. For the car rental. Then I was told that it could be months before my car was repaired and there were 15 people ahead of me. When I called service to check in after a week, I was greeted with an attitude and told that I don’t need to call them. That THEY would call me when the car was finished. At day 23 I called again and was told the same thing. At that point I called Corporate Hyundai to see if I could get some answers as I was loosing confidence that my car would ever be fixed. I filed a complaint, and only after filing the complaint, I was called by service to come pick up my vehicle that day, or I would be charged further on the rental car. When I inquired as to why the car was fixed over night when yesterday they said they had no idea when it would be fixed due to parts not coming in, I was simply told the part came in. The attitude lacked respect or consideration. I repeatedly tried to get in touch with the manager Stacey, but never was able to speak w her and was told she does not take customer calls. 1 month later, I was called and told I owed a balance on the rental car I was told would be no charge to me. I did receive a refund of $400. That is paid, but now they were charging me do the 2 days before they could diagnose my undrivable car. One call from Stacey after corporate was called a second time about charging me for the rental. Her message on my voicemail was simply that the charges had been credited. When I tried to call her back I was told she was not available. No apologies No accountability No compassion for what the car owner might be dealing with This was a warranty issue that made the car undrivable. There is no customer service at this location I won’t be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Miller

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everett is top notch"

- Bob

Everett has always been knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. He is willing to work with me to get my car serviced and recommending needed items based on my driving. I highly recommend Everett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and positive review!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department"

- She’s driving!

Staff was helpful and efficient! Tried to get same work done at a Hyundai service department closer to my home and they told me it would take at least a week because they didn’t have the right equipment in their store. Springfield Hyundai completed the work for me in less than an hour! So worth the trip!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Keller

Sep 13, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are glad that we were able to help with your service needs. Thank you for the positive review and we hope to see you back!

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Adviser and Best Service Department"

- A. Lee

Everet Hogge, Service Adviser, has always been courteous and attentive. He identifies my need and take care of it with the positive attitude. I had service experiences with other Advisers such as AJ, Mike, and Kristina in the past years. They are all kind, efficient, and caring professionals. I an recommend Springfield Hyundai Service Department to anyone without any reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Miller, Mike Davis , Stacey Miller, Service Manager

Jun 30, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're happy to hear that Everet, AJ, Mike, and Kristina have all been so helpful and accommodating, and have made sure that your service experiences are always so hassle-free and efficient. It's wonderful to know that you have felt so confident and at ease with the customer care that has been extended to you, and we appreciate your business! We hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Springfield Hyundai

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Traci

Everett Hogge made my experience pleasant and with ease. I was out in a timely manner as promised. My time is important and for that I appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my experience was excellent. "

- carol63

Everett Hogge was an excellent advisor. took care of my problem with rear tire not a long wait. he was very helpful. the next time i come for service i will only deal with everett hogge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A professional experience."

- BILL748 Verified Customer

All people involved in the purchase of this vehicle were professional and courteous. This is my 2nd time leasing vehicles from Springfield Hyundai Pricing is good. Service is good and sales people are all very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alark Patel, Chad Condon

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,010
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Fluid Metal exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,810
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD