Fares Khoury
Fares Khoury at Bergen Car Company, Inc.
Refer Me

Fares Khoury | Page 2

N/A

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

22 US HWY 46 E
Lodi, NJ 07644

Contact Me
5.0
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

finance and sales

5.0

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Fares Khoury

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am giving them a perfect rating simply because of the fantastic service that I received and how they made the entire process so simple. They didn’t push things or features that I won’t require. They did More

by Carol J. Harrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fares was extremely useful in helping me find my first car. There was an instance when the insurance company was too much of a hassle, but he remained calm and rational. He was kind and honest, there was More

by Franklyn F. White
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first time that I am buying a car and I am glad that I did it with Bergen Car Company. All the employees are friendly and accommodating. They are honest, patient, and highly knowledgeable abou More

by John V. Reid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from the finance team to the sales department of Bergen Car Company is professional. They have this systematic procedure that makes it easier for you to go through the whole process. I have some req More

by Linda G. Mercado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd time that I am purchasing a car from Bergen Car Company. Like the first time, it was a pleasure to work with them. Fares was our salesman, and I will recommend him to anyone looking for More

by Bernadette J. Litteral
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I met here is helpful and personable, especially the team of Fares. He made himself available whenever we have some concerns that require clarifications. He made sure that we have the car More

by Carly Shannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience. Fares was very accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. There are so many questions that I have about the car and he cleared all of it. I left on the same day with my new Lance More

by Twila A. Jarrett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After talking to another car dealership for a couple of hours, we realized that there is significant trouble that we had to go through to complete the transaction. They were also a bit pushy when making th More

by Donita B. Patel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff made the process very easy thanks to Fares, Diego, Katherine and the whole staff in love with my car they made the experience worth it More

by nohemibreton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Peralta

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

That being a very nice pleasure doing business with bergen car. Diego was helpfull and Fares got me great finance deal on 74k truck. Will be back soon. Thanks again More

by Marco Oliveira
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Peralta , Hadil

11 - 20 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,556
2019 Ram 3500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,996
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $18,499
2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,999
2015 Ford Transit Connect
used
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $79,999
2020 Ram 3500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 BMW 535 car, priced at $17,748
2013 BMW 535
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive