Diego Peralta
Diego Peralta at Bergen Car Company, Inc.
Refer Me

Diego Peralta

Sales Consultant

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

22 US HWY 46 E
Lodi, NJ 07644

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Hi, I’m Diego. I am a Sales Manager at Bergen Car Company. I entered the automotive world to explore my passion for cars and helping people have the best experience while in the search of a new vehicle. I initially started as a runner and car lot attendant but I quickly escalated to a Sales Representative due to my communication skills. With that being said, I look forward to providing you with the best car experience I can offer!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Representative

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Diego Peralta

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Begens have a good customer relationship and all the staff have good manners and nice car at display. More

by xxxxx CROWN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury , D TWO DRIVERS VERY NICE GUYS

Aug 12, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc.!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an attentive team! Myself and my wife are middle aged, not so tech savvy people, who found their ideal vehicle online with Bergen Car Company. Unfortunately we live in More

by Glenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury

Aug 08, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you, Glenn. It's fantastic to hear that Diego and Fares provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc.!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego made it very easy to pick the perfect car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family More

by depaolokim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadil Kh, Katherine Rodriguez

May 02, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Diego was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had bad experience with purchasing a car. I had been praying for the right people who had a heart to serve and love as Christians. I thought it to be impossible, but I was able to have a life More

by Hchardin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury

Apr 22, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Diego and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience! Easy communication, genuine people! We can’t recommend them enough. Diego and Fares took really good care of us like no other dealer ever has. More

by Jamctow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Fares and Diego were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and staff. I highly recommend them to anyone when buying a car or truck. More

by aydin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury

Apr 22, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bergen Car Company, Inc.. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough good things about this dealer. Everyone was great and they really made me feel like they valued my business. This wasn't my first stop when I became in the market for a vehicle, bu More

by repsolryder133
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc.!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was thorough and always willing to help his customer. The dealership was capable and very easy to work with. It was a delight to work with them. More

by dac54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury

Mar 14, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Diego and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful staff made the process very easy thanks to Fares, Diego, Katherine and the whole staff in love with my car they made the experience worth it More

by nohemibreton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t express in words how easy and how painless the process was with this dealership. The person handling the process for my car financing worked wonders and help me so much and was so patient and answ More

by gtchristoro
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadil Kh, Katherine Rodriguez

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,556
2019 Ram 3500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,996
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $18,499
2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,999
2015 Ford Transit Connect
used
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $79,999
2020 Ram 3500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 BMW 535 car, priced at $17,748
2013 BMW 535
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive