Hadil Kh
Hadil Kh at Bergen Car Company, Inc.
Refer Me

Hadil Kh

Finance

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

22 US HWY 46 E
Lodi, NJ 07644

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Hadil Kh

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego made it very easy to pick the perfect car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family More

by depaolokim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Diego was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience! Easy communication, genuine people! We can’t recommend them enough. Diego and Fares took really good care of us like no other dealer ever has. More

by Jamctow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Fares and Diego were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t express in words how easy and how painless the process was with this dealership. The person handling the process for my car financing worked wonders and help me so much and was so patient and answ More

by gtchristoro
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great service! It’s the second car I buy at Bergen. Very satisfied with both of my cars!! 🙂🙂🙂😊 More

by vivianschmidt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Good customer service ! Todos los empleados son serviciales con buena personalidad y si el vehículo necesita algo te lo buscan or lo cambian de una vez, sin ningún problema. More

by RonilsonG1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zahorniak

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Everyone at the company was very kind and professional, had a great experience. I would definitely come back to buy another car from the Bergen Car Company as well as refer people to purc More

by tim19150
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was awsome and really helped us get into our dream car FAST. I started the process from 2 states away, on a Friday and finished over the weekend. We definitely will be buying from here again!! Thanks More

by I8chge3
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury, Mike Zahorniak , Nicole Lindao, Diego

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership Felt like family Would recommend them Great dealership Felt like family Would recommend them to any of my family or friends Will work with you on rates and get you the best price More

by Dahmein
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zahorniak , Nicole Lindao

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What can I say they answer all my question fast understanding no jokes or hazards just plain Simple professional. Thank you Micheal and the team of Bergen car company More

by Junior5d
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zahorniak

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in not expecting to buy a car and sure enough, the car, the service and the efficiency convinced me otherwise. The whole crew made the experience worth every penny! Thanks everyone! More

by GG
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury, Mike Zahorniak , Nicole Lindao

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,556
2019 Ram 3500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,996
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $18,499
2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,999
2015 Ford Transit Connect
used
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $79,999
2020 Ram 3500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 BMW 535 car, priced at $17,748
2013 BMW 535
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive