Jeremy Alvarez
Jeremy Alvarez at Bergen Car Company, Inc.
Refer Me

Jeremy Alvarez

Sales Manager

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

22 US HWY 46 E
Lodi, NJ 07644

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

26 year old salesman originally out of Long Island, great bowler, and an amazing personality. Want to have a good laugh while shopping for that car you can’t stop thinking about? Come see me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jeremy Alvarez

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience! Easy communication, genuine people! We can’t recommend them enough. Diego and Fares took really good care of us like no other dealer ever has. More

by Jamctow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Fares and Diego were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fares was friendly and very helpful. Though they were really busy on the day I visited their car lot, he still kept on checking and accommodating me. He even offered me water and cookies. I love how he w More

by Harriet D. Jensen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Everyone at the company was very kind and professional, had a great experience. I would definitely come back to buy another car from the Bergen Car Company as well as refer people to purc More

by tim19150
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guys are the best at what they do , really satisfied with my purchase. Approving me was really easy, really nice people. Satisfied client !!! Amazing More

by Raul
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury , Nicole Lindao

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and reliable throughout my whole car buying process. He made sure I had everything I needed for my Audi, I would definitely recommend More

by velis17
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury , Nicole Lindao

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Staff!! They handled everything from financing, delivery motor vehicle etc. The car works perfectly fine. The employees were very professional. I highly recommend Bergen Car Company, Inc. More

by Maria A
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury, Hadil Kh, Andrew Southward, Chris Guglielmo , Jose Diaz, Nicole Lindao

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After purchasing cars for over 25 years in dealerships around the world i finally found that there is still professionals around. These guys are! Excellent service with no delays, extra helpful with an More

by gorgekyria
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury, Hadil Kh , Nicole Lindao

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with Jeremy and Bergen car company was great! We were able to get a very nice vehicle for a great price after some Negotiation. Jeremy was always responsive and never pushy. Thank you f More

by shanita.reynolds
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Lindao

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy and I love my new car the owner was very nice so was Nicole and all of the workers! THANK U SO MUCH More

by Belled2017
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury , Nicole was also very kind!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. The nicest people in the world to do business with. 5 stars out of 5 stars I will definitely be back. Great place More

by Cristiberi32
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury, Hadil Kh, Andrew Southward, Chris Guglielmo , Jose Diaz, Nicole Lindao

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,556
2019 Ram 3500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $18,499
2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $21,999
2015 Ford Transit Connect
used
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $79,999
2020 Ram 3500
used
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 BMW 535 car, priced at $17,748
2013 BMW 535
used
Titanium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive