Katherine Rodriguez
Katherine Rodriguez at Bergen Car Company, Inc.
Refer Me

Katherine Rodriguez

Title Clerk

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

22 US HWY 46 E
Lodi, NJ 07644

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Katherine Rodriguez

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego made it very easy to pick the perfect car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family More

by depaolokim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadil Kh, Diego Peralta

May 02, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Diego was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience! Easy communication, genuine people! We can’t recommend them enough. Diego and Fares took really good care of us like no other dealer ever has. More

by Jamctow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Fares and Diego were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough good things about this dealer. Everyone was great and they really made me feel like they valued my business. This wasn't my first stop when I became in the market for a vehicle, bu More

by repsolryder133
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fares Khoury, Diego Peralta

Mar 14, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc.!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t express in words how easy and how painless the process was with this dealership. The person handling the process for my car financing worked wonders and help me so much and was so patient and answ More

by gtchristoro
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadil Kh, Diego Peralta

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great service! It’s the second car I buy at Bergen. Very satisfied with both of my cars!! 🙂🙂🙂😊 More

by vivianschmidt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,999
2019 Ram 3500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,979
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $18,999
2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $22,999
2015 Ford Transit Connect
used
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $35,999
2016 Ford Transit-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $50,663
2020 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive