Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fares Khoury.
Fares Khoury
Fares Khoury, N/A, Bergen Car Company, Inc.
5.0

Fares Khoury

N/A

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

22 US HWY 46 E
Lodi, NJ 07644

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

finance and sales

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Hebrew Hebrew

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Fares Khoury

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, good people. My first car very satisfied "

- melisssa0x

The service is great, my very first car and i'm very pleased with how it rides. Everything works perfectly. Almost as if it was a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- Cartersconciergellc

Amazing professional courteous service throughout the entire process. I will definitely be coming back for my next purchase, as well as referring friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadil Kh, Andrew Southward

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have great cars "

- Braulio

If anyone is interested buy a car go to Bergen car company they have great cars with a reasonable prices and if u wanna do a loan they manage your credit score fast with the banks with a great apr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cool as a Fan "

- Castor139

Cool ppl that will go to bat for you. Staff Definitely makes sure you will drive off with the car you came for. Will come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer "

- Jbeltran

Best service, I came around in late night almost closing time and Andrew and Fares helped me out get the car I wanted, very knowledgeable and friendly and most importantly very honest they worked really hard for me to get a great interest rate for my new loan. I will definitely recommend them to everyone that is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Southward

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Bobby

This dealer was definitely the best dealer I’ve purchased a car from. Everyone was kind and straight up. I was able to get the car I wanted for an good price and they were very efficient with all the work that goes into buying a car. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Kaknight

Bergen car company was GREAT to deal with! Had the car I wanted ... very easy process! Everyone was so kind and nice! I highly recommend buying from them! I plan on getting another car from them very soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Liloquy

The staff at Bergen Car Company were friendly and helpful and made my purchasing experience a breeze. I appreciated that they didn't try to upsell me on any extra features--I came out with a very reasonably priced car and no additional stuff I didn't need. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress "

- Transit

Very honest and friendly. No gimmicks no bull . I will buy my next car there ! Looking forward to my next purchase! Thanks for making car buying a pleasure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A surprisingly pleasant experience."

- CCasey

Found the car I had been looking for and dreaming of on their site. Emailed them several days prior to driving the hour. Received an email almost immediately and a phone call shortly after their opening. When I arrived, Jose was waiting for me and had the car ready for a drive. We negotiated for about 5 minutes and worked a deal. It was later on. Sarurday afternoon. I wasn't expecting to leave with the car that day but they pulled it off. There was 1 minor issue with the car that they promised to remedy. I waited to post this until that was cleared up. As promised they did it. Farres nd Jose were great to deal with. The quality of cars they have is unbeatable. We will definitely shop with them again in the future. Thank you for making buying my dream car such a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Murano

$11,855

2018 Ford Explorer

$28,000

2007 BMW 328

$7,999

2017 GMC Yukon

$35,000

2018 INFINITI QX60

$31,000

2018 BMW X5

$48,609

2015 Ford Fusion

$12,000

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,447