Fares Khoury
Fares Khoury at Bergen Car Company, Inc.
Refer Me

Fares Khoury

N/A

Bergen Car Company, Inc.

22 US HWY 46 E
Lodi, NJ 07644

Contact Me
5.0
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

finance and sales

5.0

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Fares Khoury

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Begens have a good customer relationship and all the staff have good manners and nice car at display. More

by xxxxx CROWN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Peralta , D TWO DRIVERS VERY NICE GUYS

Aug 12, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc.!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an attentive team! Myself and my wife are middle aged, not so tech savvy people, who found their ideal vehicle online with Bergen Car Company. Unfortunately we live in More

by Glenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Peralta

Aug 08, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you, Glenn. It's fantastic to hear that Diego and Fares provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc.!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had bad experience with purchasing a car. I had been praying for the right people who had a heart to serve and love as Christians. I thought it to be impossible, but I was able to have a life More

by Hchardin
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Peralta

Apr 22, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Diego and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience! Easy communication, genuine people! We can’t recommend them enough. Diego and Fares took really good care of us like no other dealer ever has. More

by Jamctow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Fares and Diego were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and staff. I highly recommend them to anyone when buying a car or truck. More

by aydin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Peralta

Apr 22, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bergen Car Company, Inc.. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough good things about this dealer. Everyone was great and they really made me feel like they valued my business. This wasn't my first stop when I became in the market for a vehicle, bu More

by repsolryder133
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bergen Car Company, Inc.!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was thorough and always willing to help his customer. The dealership was capable and very easy to work with. It was a delight to work with them. More

by dac54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Peralta

Mar 14, 2022

Bergen Car Company, Inc. responded

Thank you! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Diego and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever in purchasing a car. I appreciate that I only have to talk to a single person, which did not complicate the matter. They are always available and they never made me wait. They stuck t More

by Michele R. Westphal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is already the 4th car that I am leasing from Bergen Car Company since more than 10 years ago. All those times, my experience with them was always positive. The payment terms are reasonable and the pric More

by Vickie L. Nelson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership that we have ever encountered. We had a fun time communicating with their sales and finance team. Bergen Car Company offered me a list of cars that suits my preference More

by Marine M. Callas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,999
2019 Ram 3500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,979
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $18,999
2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $22,999
2015 Ford Transit Connect
used
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $35,999
2016 Ford Transit-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $50,663
2020 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive