Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ferdous Ara
Ferdous Ara at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Ferdous Ara

Sales Consultant

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
5.0
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages
5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Ferdous Ara

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferdous was very helpful, accommodating and kind. From..."

- a

Ferdous was very helpful, accommodating and kind. From start to finish she was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first phone call to delivery of my vehicle, I..."

- Doug T

From my first phone call to delivery of my vehicle, I have NEVER been so impressed with the professionalism and honesty at any dealership. I will do what I can to refer any of my friends in the market for a new car to Ferdous Ara. She was great. I will absolutely be a repeat customer. _Doug T

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're very pleased to hear about your experience! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent. I admire Ferdous's work and..."

- Mikhail Golod

My experience was excellent. I admire Ferdous's work and appreciate it so much. Best wishes to Ferdous Ara. I love my 2022 Hyundai Elantra. This is my 2nd purchase and I will be back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullivan

Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations, Mikhail, and thank you for being a return customer!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my purchase and ferrous was amazing..."

- Sspence1718

I was very happy with my purchase and ferrous was amazing and I would definitely come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferdous was very friendly and did a great job selling the..."

- jimog

Ferdous was very friendly and did a great job selling the car. I was happy with overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vogel

Nov 05, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferdous was great. Extremely helpful and professional...."

- jimog

Ferdous was great. Extremely helpful and professional. Also very knowledgeable about the Hyundai cars. She was responsible for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2021

jimog responded

My review for some reason only had 4 stars for friendliness. It should’ve been 5. I hit five. For some reason it cut off the last sentence on my review. It should’ve read. She was responsible for me buying the car.

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd car that I purchased at Hyundai Stamford,..."

- Marjorimendes

This is my 2nd car that I purchased at Hyundai Stamford, my sales person was wonderful she helped me throughout the process, I’ll definitely go with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for coming back! Happy and safe driving!!

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fara was very attentive and answered any questions in a..."

- Randy

Fara was very attentive and answered any questions in a timely manner. The buying process was smooth without any surprises

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're very glad to hear it! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferdous is the one who helped in getting an excellent car..."

- saikrishna.mekala

Ferdous is the one who helped in getting an excellent car for reasonable price. Her service is good and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! Happy and safe driving!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were willing to work with me and meet my needs...."

- Nick

They were willing to work with me and meet my needs. Finance dept was fast and knowledgeable without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you, Nick! That car looks good on you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi Q5 car
2015 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,999
2018 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $25,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country car
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Bright Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,985
2020 Genesis G70
used
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive