Fil Principato
Fil Principato at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Fil Principato

Service Manager

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.8
51 Reviews
4.8

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Fil Principato

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were really nice and helpful. Made sure to explain everything and we’re quick and on time More

by Acgagliar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are very happy to hear Fil provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff , fast service , friendly people , clean facility ,and manager did everything neatly and quickly. More

by batyr7049
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

These are all things we love to see! Thanks for supporting Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia with a fantastic review!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thorough and timely. Explained the nature and cause of the issues. Will bring my car back for future service needs. More

by Aanyberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Schaumburg Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came here for service and was very pleased with staff. Had an oil change and they helped me out with a production issue. I'll be back. More

by sbletsy7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Basurto

Aug 17, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reminded me of I still had a free oil change even though I had forgotten about this. Kept in the loop on everything being done on routine inspection. Was told about an hour wait and waited just about an hou More

by JIRACE9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks so much for your supportive rating and review! We're delighted you enjoyed working with our team here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. We are grateful for your trust in our business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my service done at schaumburg Kia. Very professional and the communication was fantastic. They washed my car as well. Very detailed. More

by Steve B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Steve, thanks for the five stars for Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! It was a pleasure servicing your vehicle. Have a great day!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can tell you that the service department at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg dealer is managed awesome compared to other Kia Dealerships. Main reason why is Filippo Principato the service manager real knows what it More

by fioreton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, Isaac Basurto

Aug 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Fil and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really had a chance to experience the best customer service ever. The entire staff and the two gentlemen that assist me were very helpful, and professional. More

by MZ.MCINTOSH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MarK Robles

Aug 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People were professional and courteous and friendly as well as on time. Waiting area could use a little cleaning. More

by 9417JS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you next time!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though I was stuck in traffic and ten minutes late for my appointment, Fil handled me with grace and speed. I waited for my service which was done on time and loved the extra car they spent on gettin More

by Ksmcgee1214
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your exceptional experience with Fil and Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! We're so happy to hear our commitment to great customer service stood out to you. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
AWD
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,656
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive