Scott Stephansen
Scott  Stephansen at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Scott Stephansen

Parts Manager

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Scott Stephansen

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very attentive and professional. The addressed my issue promptly and put me at ease. It was a pleasure. Thanks for you’re service More

by WJW3860
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It was a pleasure to assist you today! Thanks for stopping in and leaving us a five-star review. See you down the road and drive safely! -The Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia Team

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fil, Mark , Issac and Christian were extremely helpful answering all my questions. They are very patient and explained the repair process in detail. More

by Breitboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Fil, Issac, Christian, and the team delivered a five-star experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Bob Rohrrrrrman's Kia on 1100 E Golf Rd in Schaumburg is AWESOME. I found an amazing 2022 Kia Soul and got a spectacular deal on it too. The place was clean and the staff were great. If you're looking to bu More

by MESSIAJESUSLORD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad you had a fantastic car-buying experience and got an even better deal! Thank you for the terrific review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - we hope the new 2022 Kia Soul exceeds your expectations! Safe travels, and enjoy!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, dropped off my car early and they fit it in an had it done early as well. Didn’t take long at all. Even though I know I paid more through a dealership. I felt the service was worth it. They More

by MALANIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Hidder, MarK Robles

Dec 30, 2021

Schaumburg Kia responded

At Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to hear that you've always had a great experience with us! Thank you for the wonderful feedback, and we look forward to assisting you again down the road. Drive safely!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,656
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive