Isaac Hidder
Isaac Hidder at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Isaac Hidder

Service Advisor

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.7
197 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

4.7

197 Reviews

Write a Review

197 Reviews of Isaac Hidder

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Checked in and went through everything quickly. Questions were answered and there was no confusion in what was expected. Great experience. More

by zbriber26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MarK Robles, Isaac Basurto

Oct 05, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

It is gratifying to hear that our team was so helpful and attentive. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for sharing your feedback. Have a wonderful day!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was relatively quick and the advisor I worked with was very helpful and understanding. More

by Flip360
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We are happy to hear that our team took such great care of you! Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for sharing your experience. Drive safely until we see you again!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaac who was my contact for my service was professional, communicated well, and was knowledgeable. Service cost was on the higher side of the average I looked up on the internet. I had all the brakes, an More

by Chris N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trustworthiness is the most important thing to me and My experience has made me trust them More

by CHRISTINEBAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MarK Robles, Isaac Basurto

Sep 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Hi Christine - This review makes our day! Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for sharing your feedback. Drive safely until we see you next!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst Customer service ever. Communication is non existent. Will never recommend them for anything. Terrible shame they couldnt be honest with me. More

by MONICAMANIEZ73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: MarK Robles, Isaac Basurto

Sep 28, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Monica, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaac communicated well. Everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up. Oil change was completed very quick. More

by alellinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MarK Robles

Sep 22, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're delighted Isaac provided quality communication that helped shape an easy experience! Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia for your oil change!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff , fast service , friendly people , clean facility ,and manager did everything neatly and quickly. More

by batyr7049
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

These are all things we love to see! Thanks for supporting Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia with a fantastic review!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well the Dealership needs a physical redo, but the staff was very friendly and I was able to get in for an oil change at the last minute. Isaac who helped me was for pleasant to work with.....however I thin More

by LORI.WHITE1969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Lori, Thank you for your review. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned, and we’d like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Issac was very helpful and communicated very clearly. They were quick and did a great job. More

by Mchavez5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for the five-star review for Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! We are happy that Issac delivered a seamless, quick service experience. Take care!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second visit and Christian always goes above and beyond to help me out. More

by heatherafitch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for making sure Christian knows you appreciated all of his help. The Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team is grateful for your support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,115
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $21,995
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $37,077
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $26,815
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,676
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $39,885
2023 Kia K5
new
Passion Red exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive