Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Needham.
Mike Needham
Mike  Needham at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Needham

Service Advisor

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

191 Reviews of Mike Needham

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have traveled 65,000 miles in this amazing little car...."

- Yellowstone

I have traveled 65,000 miles in this amazing little car. In those miles I have stop to have routine service performed in Subaru dealerships from Florida to Oregon and back. I made this trip twice. Point is it's very rare to pull into Subaru shop and not feel welcomed. The Jax dealership, Russ the Service Manager, and especially Mike my Service Advisor were attentive, responded to my concerns, and acted upon them. Hats off to all the service folks at Subaru Jax! I will often return to this exceptional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department , Russ the Service Manager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at the Atlantic Subaru dealership is superb...."

- Basgross

The service at the Atlantic Subaru dealership is superb. All of the personal are personable, professional and informed. They answer questions and provide explanations for the services performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and out quickly. I can not say enough great..."

- marystewart

Great service and out quickly. I can not say enough great things about this dealership. They provided water and beverages, snacks and great reading materials including The Epic Times! I love my car and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always pleased with the service department. Competent..."

- frederickfrasier

Always pleased with the service department. Competent people make you wanting to come back. Mike N is the best service guy I’ve had to deal with in my 30 plus years bringing my car to dealerships. Subaru of Jax Customers are always number 1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike in service was a great help to me . He explained..."

- Suzanne Reardon

Mike in service was a great help to me . He explained everything that was to be done to my car and gave me a super loaner car to use while mine was being worked on. I love SUBARU of Jacksonville and have been a customer for well over 10 years . I always recommend SUBARU of Jax to my friends and associates. A great place with great efficient people!! Plus a free car wash!! A plus all the way around!! Thanks to all who work there and especially Bruce Holmes who has helped me buy and sell many SUBARUs over the years He is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They listened to my concerns and did me right by the..."

- Dennis

They listened to my concerns and did me right by the service they performed as my Subaru just went over 120,000 miles. Vehicle runs like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike did a great job. He took the time that most wouldn't..."

- cjgoss5

Mike did a great job. He took the time that most wouldn't to coordinate with Subaru to get me back on the road quickly and without breaking the bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership! They are always so helpful..."

- Renata and Juan

I love this dealership! They are always so helpful especially Mike in services. They completed everything that needed to be done to my car perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, very knowledgable, and courteous. Mike Needham was..."

- Scott.hower

Fast, very knowledgable, and courteous. Mike Needham was extremely helpful, diagnosed the issue, and had us on our way in no time. Good free coffee too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Forester needed an updated issue with the 3G to 5G..."

- Amber Lee

My Forester needed an updated issue with the 3G to 5G network. I made a convenient appointment and I was provided a complimentary vehicle to drive. I was also able to test drive a different model at the same time. Very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nando DiPasquale

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,036

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,036

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,565

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,565

used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,259

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,259

used 2010 Honda CR-V car, priced at $10,527

2010 Honda CR-V

$10,527

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,800

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,800