Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Johnson.
Jerry Johnson
Jerry Johnson at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Johnson

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

Jerry has over 20 years of experience with Subaru, with 18 of those years spent at Subaru of Jacksonville. Prior to joining our team, Jerry spent almost 23 years in the United States Military and has an AA degree in business. When Jerry is not assisting with your sales needs, he enjoys fishing, boating and spending time with his wife.

540 Reviews of Jerry Johnson

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third Subaru from Subaru of Jacksonville...."

- Mrs Stosh

This is our third Subaru from Subaru of Jacksonville. Though there is a closer dealership to our home we come here because they are straightforward, not gimmicky, in sales and service. Jerry Johnson is a knowledgeable salesperson, explaining the final pricing and going over all the bells and whistles before we drove off the lot. Ryan Munro was quick with getting our financing approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th Subaru from this dealer. The service is..."

- 3 cats travel

This is my 5th Subaru from this dealer. The service is excellent. I wouldn't buy or service my Subaru anywhere else. Thank you Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First ever experience with a Subaru dealership. The fact..."

- C Sanders

First ever experience with a Subaru dealership. The fact that they have been the DealerRater of the year SEVERAL times made my choice of where to buy an easy one. I'm looking forward to a long and happy relationship with Subaru of Jacksonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Jacobs

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Jerry was professional,..."

- J. Perrine

Great car buying experience! Jerry was professional, knowledgeable salesman and a pleasure to work with! AJ took car of all the paperwork and our financing efficiently and with a smile. Everyone was courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend the fine folks at Subaru of Jacksonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb dealership and salesmen. AJ was great and..."

- o.sea

Superb dealership and salesmen. AJ was great and knowledgeable about his position. Signing was fast and actually fun... Kudos to Jerry Johnson, Matt Ogden and Steve Barba for all their tireless help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Johnson and AJ got me in and out I love the..."

- Lance.j.sutton94

Jerry Johnson and AJ got me in and out I love the decision I made and they were helpful. I will definitely come back and buy another vehicle from Subaru of Jacksonville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m from out of town and this dealership and service team..."

- bonnyjlist

I’m from out of town and this dealership and service team helped me get back on the road home in less than 24 hours!!!!! The hospitality, integrity, professionalism shines through in every department ! I can recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased and leased several cars from Subaru of..."

- SherryMimi

We have purchased and leased several cars from Subaru of Jacksonville as well as had our cars serviced there. Every step of the way is a pleasure. Today we leased a 2021 Outback..beautiful car and great service. Thank you Jerry and AJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I bought a Forrester with Jerry’s help and he answered..."

- mjh

I bought a Forrester with Jerry’s help and he answered all of my questions and got me a great car! Thanks Jerry for helping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry and Ovidio were stellar representatives of Subaru..."

- bushmangr

Jerry and Ovidio were stellar representatives of Subaru of Jacksonville. My wife and I visited with the hopes to find our first Subaru and left with a 2017 Outback Limited. Financing and all paperwork involved were easy and painless. A few weeks later we are loving the new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovidio Cirtina

1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,036

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,036

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,565

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,565

used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,634

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,634

used 2010 Honda CR-V car, priced at $10,542

2010 Honda CR-V

$10,542

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,923

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,923