Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Service Department.
Service Department
Service Department at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
4.9

Service Department

Service Department

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

438 Reviews of Service Department

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We barely warmed our seats in the customer lounge before..."

- jollybread

We barely warmed our seats in the customer lounge before our service was completed! Gabe, Mike B., and Mike M. warmly welcomed us, made us comfortable, and shared specific details on services carried out. Lounge area and restrooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet and provided plenty of discs for social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make you feel like family here. I couldn’t be more..."

- Marisa_sides

They make you feel like family here. I couldn’t be more happier with my Subaru Forester and the service department. I would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McClennon, Craig Landry

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation. Less wait time than..."

- patty and tony

Oil change and tire rotation. Less wait time than expected. They said it would be about an hour and it was 30 minutes. Also received a coupon for a car wash. Very much appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department went above and beyond for my oil..."

- Beccathomas100

Service department went above and beyond for my oil change. They were very efficient and overly pleasant! Best service I have ever had. Showed appreciation for my business and my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berry

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Went in for Express Oil Change. Greeted..."

- Newbie

Great experience! Went in for Express Oil Change. Greeted promptly. Given a thorough explanation of the service to be provided before and during visit. In and out in no time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and professionalism .good business..."

- ann.rice120

Great service and professionalism .good business experience.got coupons for car wash but unable to use it at carspa because of our thule roofrack!that was a bit of a waste of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bring my Subaru Crosstrek to the Jacksonville Subaru..."

- Tcathixson

I bring my Subaru Crosstrek to the Jacksonville Subaru dealer for regular maintenance. They always do an outstanding job with service and repairs. They keep me informed of necessary maintenance, but are also understanding of budget concerns. When I had a tire emergency nearby, my first response was to head to the dealership. They delivered excellent service quickly and courteously, and got me back on the road safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service advisor, Mike, and the service manager, Craig,..."

- Stacy G

My service advisor, Mike, and the service manager, Craig, take great care of my car. The work was done well and I was in and out. Thank you for another perfect visit. You guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Needham, Craig Landry

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING SERVICE!!! From the moment my husband and I..."

- ONE SATISFIED CUSTOMER!

AMAZING SERVICE!!! From the moment my husband and I entered the "Subaru of Jacksonville" dealership, each step of the purchase process was met with nothing less than one of the best "customer service" experiences we've ever had the privilege of encountering. Our salesman, Steve Barba, was polite, kind, knowledgeable, and did not make us feel rushed or "pushed" in any way to make a hasty decision. He provided the information we needed to make a well-informed choice and gave us the time to think it over without the usual "pressure tactics" you might experience at other dealerships. Thank you, Steve! It was such a pleasure working with you! Manager, Ken Chancey, was gracious in accepting our offer for the "used" GMC Acadia, and the service department worked in a timely manner to make the necessary repairs after the pre-sale inspection showed a few areas that needed tending. Ryan, in the finance department, maneuvered us through the paperwork with ease, and we enjoyed his wit and humor as well. The attentiveness to detail and the overall atmosphere of the experience as a whole was honestly, wonderful! They even bought us lunch when the vehicle was not quite ready for pick up when we arrived, and Steve filled up the gas tank at a local station before we left for home. One more trip to the dealership several days later for an unforeseen issue with the A/C was met with the same quality of service and personal attention as when we signed the papers and handed over the cash!!! Keep up the amazing work! You're doing an AWESOME JOB, Subaru of Jax!!! We'll definitely be recommending you to everyone we know! Thank you for all your hard work!!! P.S. Though we only saw him at the door upon arrival, Josh Strickland made us feel as welcome as if he had been the one to sell us the GMC. Thanks Josh for the warm smile and good ole' Southern hospitality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a friendly staff! Service is quick and lets you..."

- MaryC

Always a friendly staff! Service is quick and lets you know what is needed and why is fine. Will go back for next service and for next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sabino Martinez, Michael Berry

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949
2020 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554
2019 Honda Civic Si
used
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD