Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Fitzgerald Francois
Fitzgerald Francois at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Fitzgerald Francois

Service Advisor

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews
4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Fitzgerald Francois

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service advisor Fitzgerald,was very helpful with the service issue that I was facing and dealt with it in a very professional manner. More

by Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always experienced exceptionally great service from the service and sales department. They are always very pleasant and friendly. More

by Paulap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fitzgerald was extremely helpful and friendly. The service on my car was fast & thorough. Excellent customer service! More

by KatieMcG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you, Katie!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fitzgerald was amazing. Communication was superb. He was friendly and professional and very knowledgeable of my situation and cars in general. More

by Shannonbria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! Fitzgerald appreciate your compliments! We look forward to serving you again!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A phenomenal and truly professional staff at Stanford Hyundai. Highly recommended to all auto owners. They always go above and beyond in every aspect of their field of expertise. More

by salfazzino65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for choosing to service your vehicle with us!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into the dealership for a 15,000 mile checkup. The staff was very professional and helpful and the service department provided me with a small discount which I appreciated. The facility is clean and t More

by amyl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great.Only disappointment was valet Everything was great. Only disappointment was valet service was 4-6 weeks out when my vehicle was scheduled for service and I wasn't able to take More

by johnm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We apologize for the lack of valet service. Unfortunately, our resources are limited and it is an exceptionally busy time. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service experience here was awesome! Very patience and provided great alternatives to save money. It's the first time in a while where I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of... I will d More

by erickfmartin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Erick! We are glad to hear how happy you are with your experience!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience there was horrible and this is my 2nd time bring my car there since purchasing it back in may.. the people in the service department have horrible attitudes and damaged my car and refuse to ac More

by unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 25, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're sorry to hear that you're so unhappy with your experience. Would you, please, reach out to either our service manager, Jay Strassberg, at jays@stamfordhyundai.com, or to customerservice@danburayuto.com? Thank you

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente empresa exelente vendedores gracias x su apoyo y x confiar en mi persona gracias x sus Servisios y x su atención al cliente bendiciones More

by adanguzman1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

¡Fue un placer servirle! ¡Gracias!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $44,985
2020 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,985
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $38,899
2020 Genesis G70
used
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,535
2022 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD