About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Foster Zebuth.
Foster Zebuth
Foster Zebuth, Sales Rep / Commercial Sales / Agriculture Specialist, Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Foster Zebuth

Sales Rep / Commercial Sales / Agriculture Specialist

Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Sales Certified and RAM Agriculture Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Foster Zebuth

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Commercial purchase -Promaster Cargo Van"

- DealerRater

Our salesman, Foster Zebuth, was very helpful and knowledgeable of commercial vehicles and our commercial needs. He was thorough in explaining everything regarding our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my 2nd dodge"

- Kayeb123

Foster Zebuth was very knowledgeable, friendly and kind! A very honest man! Best salesperson! Wonderful experience! I highly recommend seeing Foster for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Spinneweber, Morgan Turner , John Hayes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Foster zebuth"

- Pame_musa

Thanks Foster on Deland Hurley Deñershif for all the help and the excelente service you provide making my car purchasing experience a placent one. I am extremely happy and grateful that I found such of great help. Thanks one again from the bottom of my heart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Bonnie N

They did everything they could to get me the best deal. Wasn't planning on buying. Left with my first brand new car and the best deal I would've gotten anywhere. I have bought 2 cars from Hurley and both times, I have been treated with the utmost respect and the men and women always go above and beyond to make sure I get the best deals. They even made sure my son and I had something to eat while waiting. I went in there to get a battery replaced in my 2013 Dodge Journey and came out with a 2018 Dodge Journey. Couldn't ask for a better team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Taylor HS Homecoming Parade"

- Mr Phil by

I want to thank Foster Zebuth for stepping up to help pull the Jr float at our homecoming parade in Pearson...When we couldn't find a truck to pull our float I called four dealerships in Deland and Hurley Dodge was the only respondent...Foster is a great representative for Dodge...I believe it is in his blood to help us wholeheartedly to make us successful and in return we are very grateful for all his help...We also received First Place...Thank you so much Foster and the Ram family at Hurley in Deland. Mr Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- rottiemom

We purchased a Truck from Foster Zebuth and he is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Hurley CDJR has given us the best overall experience of buying a vehicle to date. Will be returning again for our next purchase through Foster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Spinneweber

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A PLEASURE DEALING WITH FOSTER ZEBUTH"

- Lisa Lou

I’m writing this review because I wanted to thank Foster Zebuth for his excellent customer service. Foster spent a lot of time with my husband and myself explaining all the features of a number of cars we were interested in. He was patient, informative, and low key, answered all my questions and never pressured us to buy. He explained the different options and rebates currently available for these automobiles. When we make our decision, we will definitely go back to Hurley of Deland and write up a deal with Foster. Thanks again. It was a pleasure dealing with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He found the perfect Jeep for my sond"

- Merlin_2012

Foster Zebuth came thru for me again. I needed a 4x4 vehicle for my sons. He called me & said come on in. Test drove everything worked fine. I now own a Jeep Cherokee 4x4. Foster is the man! My family buys all our vehicles from Foster!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Foster, the man with the plan!"

- p1n0ydud3

This dealership's lot is vast and filled with variety, even so I still found exactly what I was looking for, a brand new challenger! my initial arrival with my folks was met with blistering heat, but quickly came relief when we were escorted to the waiting area, plenty of creature comforts. Time passed as one could imagine, extremely busy on a Friday afternoon, then came Mr. Foster Zebuth, this gentleman broke the ice with me and my folks with a delightful demeanor and comical relief! Mr. Foster handled the abundance of my visit diligently, amazing people skills, and truly knowledgeable on what they sell, took me on a great test drive of varying environments (perfect to really experience the automobile I was intent on purchasing), took me on a tour of the building as well to let me know exactly where i needed to go for what, providing introductions to those who'd be around. Would definetly recommend doing business with Hurley in DeLand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sombelon

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Foster was what I needed and then some."

- hafa78

From the start Foster was a great help, he took his time and gave us all the experience he has gained over the years. Mrs. Zebuth helped me in making a informed decision. I never felt pushed or rushed. Foster is the guy anyone would want if needing a guide in making the best choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,055

2018 Ram 2500

$44,168

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,242

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$23,661

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$23,989

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,135

2018 Jeep Renegade

$16,800

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$23,661