About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francis Pizzani.
Francis Pizzani
Francis Pizzani, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Francis Pizzani

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Francis Pizzani

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond..."

- Allison & Larry

Thank you, Fran and Andy, for helping my dad get the perfect car for him! We both appreciated your attention to finding him the Rav!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn

Oct 26, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Allison & Larry, Thank you for posting. I'm happy to hear that you both liked working with Fran and Andy. I hope the new Rav4 is working out well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"12 years a raving fan of Heritage Toyota"

- Ravingfan

Yup for over 12years Heritage Toyota has provided me (a single mom) and my car with top notch care and respect. Today Megan Terry helped set me up with a new car by making sure all my questions are answered, handling the arrangements efficiently and with great enthusiasm as I say goodbye to my family's hard working van. I am sad to say good bye to a great car but very grateful to keep "The H Team" filled with awesome folks just like Megan by my side. I know it sounds over the top but I am very thankful for this dealership and it's very real people. Thank You Megan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Megan Terry, Tom Kulhowvick

Jul 25, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! What a wonderful review! It's so nice to hear that we've provided you with consistently great service over the last 12 years. Thank you for your lovely comments about Megan and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealer"

- NarinF85

Can not beat Heritage Toyota! Staff is great and really awesome to deal with. We Will only purchase vehicles from Heritage Toyota from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Ryan Denecker, Conor McQuade

Jun 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Place!"

- Kristen Talley

I had a bit of a unique situation financially going in to buy my first car (replacing the one I'd learned to drive with as a teenager), but the folks at Heritage were beyond accommodating! I worked with Tyler Armes, who was extraordinarily helpful, informative, and friendly. He was also able to get me a very fair deal on the car I ended up buying (which people keep asking me if it's new, it looks so good!). Any time I was waiting for him and Francis was around (his desk is nearby), he was friendly and humorous; he always said hi or chatted with me when I was sitting there. Andy also stopped by a few times to ask Tyler questions, and he was extraordinarily friendly and introduced himself even though I was already being helped, which I thought gave him and the dealer a great image! Then, when I went back with Beth to go over the finances, she was upbeat, helpful, and friendly, despite being in on a day she normally should have been off. All in all, I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Heritage to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady, Tyler Armes, Andy Milburn

Jun 07, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Kristen, Thank you for this nice review! It's great to hear that everyone was so friendly and helpful. We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Trigger

Fran Pizzani made our purchase of a new Toyota Highlander at Heritage a pleasure. He worked hard to get the job done and seemed to be genuinely interested in our ultimate satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

May 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Trigger, That is so great to hear! Thank you for posting on DealerRater. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764