About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Dillon.
Jason Dillon
Jason Dillon, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jason Dillon

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Jason Dillon joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in December 2012 after working at the media agency responsible for creating the H-Team, Mount Mansfield Media. He graduated from La Salle University with a degree in Communications and enjoys skiing, golfing, hiking, fishing, cars and motorcycles. An adrenaline-lover, Jason has skydived four times and he one day hopes to own his own parachute and obtain his skydiving license. Come down to Heritage Toyota Scion and see if Jason has what you’re looking for in a great salesperson! #24KTjasondillon

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Jason Dillon

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Mr. follow up Shines"

- egorchin

Among many of his other positive attributes, Jason definitely excels in his ability and desire to follow up with customers. If and when I am in the market for another vehicle I would go to Jason immediately. Very satisfied customer, Ed Gorchinski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Ed, Thank you for your kind words about Jason! It's wonderful that he provided such a positive experience. We appreciate your business. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy with Jason's help"

- MaryT2018

Jason was a pleasure to work woth. He found our exact car and made our experience at the deslership trouble free. He understood the vehicle and provided us ample time to discuss the details of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Oct 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Mary, Glad you enjoyed working with Jason! It's excellent that he made sure your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander Hybrid Limited"

- BeBe

Love my new Highlander, and dealing with Heritage was a wonderful experience. Jason Dillard was the perfect salesman: professional, informative, and friendly. Jim Lash was very helpful in the finance department and online salesman Ed Larkin was extremely helpful and quick with all responses. I would purchase another vehicle with Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Larkin, Jim Lash

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Glad you enjoyed working with Jason, Ed, Jim and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Char C

I found Jason Dillon to be very polite, helpful and patient, which made buying a new car an excellent experience. He went out of his way to make sure I was a happy customer. Thank you Jason for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

May 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Char, It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Jason! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Three Times Still A Charm"

- hotboxhoney

I have leased two vehicles and just bought another great van from Jason Dillon again. He is great at his job and I easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's fantastic that you've enjoyed working with Jason on three vehicles. We appreciate your business! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taken care of as usual."

- Linda

Lease was up and ended up with a beautiful new RAV4. Megan, Jason and Christine were wonderful to deal with. Even took snow tires off old car and put them on new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Christine Donahue

Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Linda, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Megan, Jason and Christine. We appreciate your business. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, customer-driven and courteous service"

- Cheryl Van Epps

Salesman Jason Dillon (and team) did a great job on short notice helping me to find a car that satisfied my criteria. They had my new car ready for me to drive off in within a week. His approach was customer-driven, considerate of my choices and courteous working with me (I did my homework online before coming in to the dealership) both in person and over the phone. I highly recommend shopping at Heritage Toyota dealership. Thank you, Jason and gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McCarthy

Nov 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Cheryl, It's lovely that you enjoyed working with Jason and the rest of the sales team. Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. We appreciate your business! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence is where the bar has been set."

- Christopher Gardner

Over the past few weeks we had started looking at the Tundras. We found Jason over at Heritage through a few friends who have bought from him in the past. We are glad to report that we had the same experience! Jason had listen to what I had wanted in the Truck and he I'm happy that to report that he had nailed it on the first truck that he showed me! Everything I had listed he made sure that we had it. We ended up with a SR5 TRD Off road Tundra. He took the time to show us all of the features, test drove the truck on 2 different days before we even closed in on the deal. It was a perfect fit for what I was looking for! After the deal was done and we finalized on the sale of the truck he even connected my phone to the Bluetooth. Over all Jason made the experience fun and non-stressful. He went to bat for us on the price a few times and got the truck well within our price range! Christine did a great job on getting all of our paperwork signed and got us back out on the road quickly while explaining the process. Over all Jason and his team over at Heritage blew us away! They did an amazing job getting the deal closed and answered all of our questions with no pressure. In the future we will be back to buy another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Sep 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Christopher, What a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to include so many details. It's wonderful that Jason, Christine and the rest of the team did such a fantastic job helping you find the truck that is right for you. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thorough, seeks total customer satisfaction "

- A. Weiss

Jason asked clear questions throughout the buying experience to ascertain my needs. He helped focus my desires on the most appropriate cars in stock. He patiently answered my many questions and allowed me to test drive several vehicles. Never did I feel pressure or impatience on his part. Once I committed to a car, Jason went above the call of duty to ensure that this car met all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Jason. It's fantastic that he took the time to make sure you found a vehicle that is right for you. Enjoy your new car! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Owen Hynek

My car buying experience was a total success with help from Jason Dillon at Heritage Toyota. His knowledge and flawless customer service was refreshing and made the car buying process a breeze! I highly recommend visiting Jason and the rest of the H Team for your next vehicle. A++, Five stars. Hands down the best place around! Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Owen, Thank you for this very nice recommendation or Jason and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359