Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Dillon.
Jason Dillon
Jason Dillon at Heritage Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Dillon

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Jason Dillon joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in December 2012 after working at the media agency responsible for creating the H-Team, Mount Mansfield Media. He graduated from La Salle University with a degree in Communications and enjoys skiing, golfing, hiking, fishing, cars and motorcycles. An adrenaline-lover, Jason has skydived four times and he one day hopes to own his own parachute and obtain his skydiving license. Come down to Heritage Toyota Scion and see if Jason has what you’re looking for in a great salesperson! #DealWithDillon

133 Reviews of Jason Dillon

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Dillon was awesome! He delivered exactly what I..."

- pammashia

Jason Dillon was awesome! He delivered exactly what I wanted. And I didn't have to spend all day at the dealership. The whole process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Apr 19, 2021

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason to shop for your new Toyota, and that everything went so smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason got me in to a Toyota Tahoma today. He was..."

- Aunt Jo

Jason got me in to a Toyota Tahoma today. He was extremely helpful and professional in helping me find a vehicle on a busy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason to shop for your new Toyota, and that he was able to make sure that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd new car lease.Very satisfied. Jason provides precise..."

- mark05651

2nd new car lease. Very satisfied. Jason provides precise communication. Totally trust this dealership. They have always appreciated my business and have made my experience easy and customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Heritage Toyota responded

Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and congratulations on your newest Toyota! We are glad to hear that you once again enjoyed working with Jason and our team to bring it home, and we look forward to seeing you in the service department for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Dillon made buying my new Rav4 fun, easy, and..."

- boylanwater3

Jason Dillon made buying my new Rav4 fun, easy, and exciting. It was very little pressure, with tons of information provided by him. I look forward to working with him in the future, and will definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason to shop for your new RAV4! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new RAV4!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a auto dealer for 40 years and I enjoyed the..."

- tomdenecker

I have been a auto dealer for 40 years and I enjoyed the entire experience! Vehicle was ready, papers were ready and we were in and out with thorough explanation of the vehicle. My wife and I are extremely satisfied! Thanks to Jason, Ryan and Christine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Heritage Toyota responded

Tom, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with our staff, and that everything about bringing home your new Toyota went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in person sales rep who was honest and direct...."

- mark.scott

Excellent in person sales rep who was honest and direct. Easy to deal with and took care of all needs. Thank you for ypur full service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice

Jan 04, 2021

Heritage Toyota responded

Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Rick and Jason to shop for and bring home your new Toyota! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Toyota!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heritage Toyota was better than the other 5 Toyota..."

- T.R. from H.F. N.Y.

Heritage Toyota was better than the other 5 Toyota dealerships that were vying for my business! My wife wanted to step up from her '14 Rav4 LE (with 37.5K miles & 2 remote starters) to a Highlander. We started local with test drives and a couple of quotes including the trade-in for the Rav. We expanded our searches because I had asked all of them for a no-nonsense, rock bottom deal. Not being satisfied enough to deal, we ran thru the time limit on some Toyota incentives. Meanwhile, I went to Toyota.com to "build" a vehicle to my wife's & mine specs!! I found the new ('21) model Highlander XSE and proceeded to build! I found the almost perfect fit being delivered to Heritage Toyota. I gave Jason Dillon (sales) our hit list of specs and instructions as to a rock bottom quote considering the new car & the trade-in. UNLIKE, all of the others that wanted us in the building, he called me after discussing with Christine Donahue (Finance Mgr.) and said we put together a deal! Needless to say, it was well worth the 2 hr. (one way) drive, and, we drove it home across state lines! Oh yeah, my wife had to work that day and didn't see it until the following day! She's a happy lady!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Dec 01, 2020

T.R. from H.F. N.Y. responded

Thanks so much for making this transaction happen!

Dec 01, 2020

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason and Christine to shop for your new Highlander, and that everything went smoothly, and of course, that the trip to come pick it up was worth it! We do hope to see you for your regular maintenance, but even if we don't, we hope you and your wife continue to enjoy your new Toyota! Safe travels!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Dillon is excellent! I told him what I was looking..."

- MrsS2

Jason Dillon is excellent! I told him what I was looking for and like that, he made it happen. I love my car. Thanks Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Treichler

Oct 07, 2020

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason to shop for your new Toyota, and are glad to hear that you are enjoying it! We look forward to seeing you again for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jason Dillon. He was very helpful and had..."

- Pegray50

I worked with Jason Dillon. He was very helpful and had everything ready for me when I arrived. He took my car in to be evaluated and got me a good trade in. I took the car I wanted to buy for a test drive. I have been wanting to get a Rav 4 for a couple of years now and it just was the right time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Heritage Toyota responded

Peg, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that the time was finally right to bring home a new RAV4, and that you enjoyed working with Jason to pick yours out! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Until then, we hope you enjoy your new RAV4! Safe travels!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- andreefrazier

What an easy and pleasant transaction! We signed a deal on a new Toyota Tacoma 2020 and in about 2 hours drove off with our new truck. No nonsense and very easy buying experience, start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Aug 03, 2020

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that shopping for and bringing home your new Tacoma was a smooth and enjoyable experience for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, enjoy your new Tacoma, and safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,518
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $21,000
2018 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Gray exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,724
2021 Toyota Prius
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $31,539
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,000
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,500
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD