Jeff Vaughn
Jeff Vaughn at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Jeff Vaughn

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Stop by Findlay and check out our great selection of new and Certified Toyota’s. Go Knights Go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Jeff Vaughn

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Jeff Vaughn on reserving a RAV4. Jeff was wonderful helping us. I reserve any review of dealership until our vehicle is here More

by Fredric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tundra purchase Jeff was very approachable on the lot and respectful on test drive. Things went smoothly. We appreciate Jeff and John negotiating with us. This is our More

by Noble
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Estrella

Jan 22, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Noble, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with John E and Jeff V! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new truck, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice service Fast, honest and friendly service! Thank you! We spend less time that what we spect and they Understand our needs. We are happy with my son’s new car More

by Liz1112
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Peters, Eric Ludwick

Jan 08, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Liz1112, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Jeff V and Jeff P! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Jeff is a very outstanding sales rep. Everything was completely awesome. He went over the top. Also added a grey ribbon. Come by and see him! More

by Troyyta
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ludwick

Dec 21, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Troyyta, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Jeff V! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shohei Shibata Today is big day for me I bought my first new car for my family. Good service and I had a good time Thank you very much More

by Shohei
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sotelo

Dec 20, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Shohei, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Jeff V! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff & Frances Team Of The Year Bradas! Thank you both. Service IS AWESOME like David Tua's left hook,. One Time Only lol...Bless you guys and your families..next guy I see hurting More

by USOMOASOVALE
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Tatlonghari

Dec 19, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi USOMOASOVALE, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Jeff V! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for allowing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy 1 Jeffrey and the staff at Findley Toyota assisted me in purchasing a new Camry with exemplary customer service. I found just the car I wanted and I am More

by Happy 1
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Happy 1, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Jeff! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new Camry, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Nevada Car Dealership Jeff Vaughn is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with and we have purchased about 8 vehicles in the past 5 years. 3 from Findlay. Absolutely the More

by Richard C
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ludwick

Dec 04, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Richard, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Jeff and Eric! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new car, and we are happy to have you as part of our Findlay Toyota family!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Toyota dealership Jeff was a great sales person who got me the deal that got me a brand new Prius V I wanted fully equipped with everything More

by Germinfect
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Germinfect, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Jeff! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new Prius V, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Jeff was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable through the entire decision making process. Afterwards he even d More

by Tony958
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Tony, Thank you for the great review on your experience here with Jeff! We appreciate your business and the time you took to rate your visit. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to the Findlay Toyota family!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,488
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,988
2020 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive